Adrian Basich
Adrian Basich at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Adrian Basich

General Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.0
20 Reviews
4.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

20 Reviews of Adrian Basich

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was helpful and kind. No “dealer tricks” at all. They did exactly what they promised! More

by gtho
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Solkowski, AJ Casas

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with the team at Ziegler, especially our salesman Alex! He was exceptionally helpful and offered to grab us some snacks to get us through the day. More

by mmseverns
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Pinkas

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and efficient . Always will answer all Questions when needed Like the service area with variety of drinks More

by Islandology49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2024 Kona, this is our 8th new Hyundai since 2002 - Hyundai and Zeigler are a great team. Quality cars and respectful treatment in the showroom and service department. More

by zenithguy05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myles was great to work with from the Sales team. Very professional and polite. However, do not trust the payment calculator on the website. It is very inaccurate. Also, be prepared for a pressu More

by joel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles N

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were slow this time I don’t like writing I shouldn’t have to write more then needed More

by yd150
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Gene Somers here at the dealership 262-884-7575 I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was great easy to work with and very helpful on point with any questions everyone there was very nice More

by jerreckh10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah McWhorter

April 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got car towed to dealership for flat tire. Had new tire on by 9am the next day. Wonderful service and speedy too! More

by The dealer squealer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herberth Aguilar, Zak Solkowski

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck looks like xxxx, all kinds of the bondo crap on the side of car, in between where they sealed the crack. The inside of my car was completely dirty like they were covered in crap and sat in my seat. My More

by melissabuss1788
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsay Latsko, Myles N

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!! More

by Samanthadultra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,125
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,030
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $49,192
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,479
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive