Myles N
Myles N at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Myles N

Product Specialist

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Myles N

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shawn, Myles and Zak were a dream to work with. I love my new car and I love coming to the dealership, whether it’s for maintenance or just to ask questions about new features on the car. More

by Standiford.Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Solkowski, Shawn Amelio

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Myles was great to work with from the Sales team. Very professional and polite. However, do not trust the payment calculator on the website. It is very inaccurate. Also, be prepared for a pressu More

by joel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Of service my car here many times, the service has always been great, they have always been correct about the problem, they have always given me the best way to fix the problem immediately and they are super More

by kateslaw05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some counter people are very nice and others not so much, ask for Luke, he was very helpful More

by hrogowski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience. Enjoyed working with Myles very much. Very responsive to my questions and needs. More

by Langcr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck looks like xxxx, all kinds of the bondo crap on the side of car, in between where they sealed the crack. The inside of my car was completely dirty like they were covered in crap and sat in my seat. My More

by melissabuss1788
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich, Lindsay Latsko

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

performed the guard in a timely manner as scheduled thank you i waited in a comfortable customer area More

by mrtidy2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Myles was a pleasure! I would definitely want to work with him again in the future! More

by rg46093
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: Do not buy from Zeigler Hyundai or any other Zeigler stores without reading. They have $900 in fees they will add to the vehicle and they have other shady practices. Synopsis: They list c More

by Jared B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller, Adrian Basich

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great funny staff who are very knowledgeable about the products they are selling and provide good recommendations for you when purchasing a new car at other dealerships the process may have taken 4+ hours More

by sernbob2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Shackelford

1

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive