Chad Schmitz
Chad Schmitz at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Chad Schmitz

Service Advisor

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.6
20 Reviews
4.6

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Chad Schmitz

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oil change was complete within an hour as promised. Everything was fine and my car was washed More

by TROONEY321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience with service agent and the waiting room. Pricing seems to be very reasonable More

by JW
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife came in with a temperature sensor light on. The repair was done right away. The light is no longer illuminated. Great job More

by RTNAVRATIL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently I had hit a curb with my new 2024 Hyundai Kona, damaging the rear tire and the wheel, in replacing the damaged tire, Zeigler Hyundai of Racine unknowingly installed the incorrect tire. When I came More

by zenithguy05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, complete service here. Very impressed with this dealership and the service. Had I known Hyundai was yhis awesome, I would have been biying their vehicles a long time ago. More

by Hberry7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly fast service. Knowledgeable staff. Great phone service. Always someone there to help you. More

by SMILINGSUE2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest, greedy, untrustworthy, shameful, incompetent mechanics, what else needs to be said. They ripped me off for the last time. More

by NOEMAIL20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like was just very easy to work with and just a generally nice guy! Really appreciated him walking me out to my car once it was finished. Made me feel safe and cared about. More

by burkejocelyn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Nielsen, Billy Sosbe

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziegler Hyundai has some of the best customer service I have ever had with a company. They are always helpful, respectful and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. More

by Jestim29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herberth Aguilar

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some engine work done and Mr. Luke was very informative and kept me up to date on my vehicle status throughout the duration of the repair. More

by Mrs. LaOra Beard
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive