Isaiah McWhorter
Isaiah McWhorter at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Isaiah McWhorter

Product Specialist

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.8
8 Reviews
4.8

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Isaiah McWhorter

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales team ever in Isiah McWhorter, he was the best I’ve dealt with, he cared about our happiness over getting a sale! He got the sale because we were happy about the way he handled business with us. T More

by jainjada
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaiah went above and beyond on a day he should have been off of work already he stayed to assist me and my family and stayed until we were satisfied and made sure we were happy with our vehicle he was knowl More

by jainjada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaiah was polite and professional with the car sale. I came in to look at 1 car. I called earlier and the receptionist said it was ready, it wasn't so we waited. Liked the car and bought it. Two cosmeti More

by xxaswxx
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesperson was great easy to work with and very helpful on point with any questions everyone there was very nice More

by jerreckh10
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was good here, I would go back if/ when needed. No stress experience. More

by shelley359
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!! More

by Samanthadultra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herberth Aguilar, Scott Waller, Adrian Basich , Sam Dutra

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was the most patient, Polite, generous,& sweet dealer i could have ever ask for:) More

by Alexis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did a good job listening I feel, though as a woman I get overt about one trying to make a decision. Not here, they took the time to show me probably about eight or nine cars without any kin More

by Cherylsweetie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive