Ed Rodriguez
Ed Rodriguez at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Ed Rodriguez

Service Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.5
14 Reviews
4.5

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Ed Rodriguez

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oil change was complete within an hour as promised. Everything was fine and my car was washed More

by TROONEY321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin did a great job. Thanks Justin and team for taking care of my new Palisade. More

by Brad Scheiber
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently I had hit a curb with my new 2024 Hyundai Kona, damaging the rear tire and the wheel, in replacing the damaged tire, Zeigler Hyundai of Racine unknowingly installed the incorrect tire. When I came More

by zenithguy05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, complete service here. Very impressed with this dealership and the service. Had I known Hyundai was yhis awesome, I would have been biying their vehicles a long time ago. More

by Hberry7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly fast service. Knowledgeable staff. Great phone service. Always someone there to help you. More

by SMILINGSUE2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest, greedy, untrustworthy, shameful, incompetent mechanics, what else needs to be said. They ripped me off for the last time. More

by NOEMAIL20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had some engine work done and Mr. Luke was very informative and kept me up to date on my vehicle status throughout the duration of the repair. More

by Mrs. LaOra Beard
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership great customer service Nice vehicles very clean facility very professional I would recommend. More

by HERCHELLSTILLS
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed the steering wheel and have it looking brand new. There was a slit in it from what looked like a box cutter (I’m assuming when taking off the tape and packaging vehicles are shipped with), which More

by Drewthesolardude
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were slow this time I don’t like writing I shouldn’t have to write more then needed More

by yd150
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Gene Somers here at the dealership 262-884-7575 I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

1

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive