Herberth Aguilar
Herberth Aguilar at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Herberth Aguilar

Parts Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.6
32 Reviews
4.6

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Herberth Aguilar

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My oil change was complete within an hour as promised. Everything was fine and my car was washed More

by TROONEY321
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, friendly, complete service here. Very impressed with this dealership and the service. Had I known Hyundai was yhis awesome, I would have been biying their vehicles a long time ago. More

by Hberry7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant experience. It was fast and the problem was fixed. Thank you so much. Blessings. More

by Beka
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly fast service. Knowledgeable staff. Great phone service. Always someone there to help you. More

by SMILINGSUE2004
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dishonest, greedy, untrustworthy, shameful, incompetent mechanics, what else needs to be said. They ripped me off for the last time. More

by NOEMAIL20
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ziegler Hyundai has some of the best customer service I have ever had with a company. They are always helpful, respectful and go out of their way to make sure you are taken care of. More

by Jestim29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Schmitz

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and efficient . Always will answer all Questions when needed Like the service area with variety of drinks More

by Islandology49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just purchased a 2024 Kona, this is our 8th new Hyundai since 2002 - Hyundai and Zeigler are a great team. Quality cars and respectful treatment in the showroom and service department. More

by zenithguy05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were slow this time I don’t like writing I shouldn’t have to write more then needed More

by yd150
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Gene Somers here at the dealership 262-884-7575 I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

May 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Xxx. Xxxxxx. XXX XXX XXX XXX. C. C. C. X. Xxxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxx. Xxx More

by osoriobrenda931
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Cortes, Ed Rodriguez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive