Zak Solkowski
Zak Solkowski at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Zak Solkowski

Sales Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.2
40 Reviews
4.2

40 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Zak Solkowski

March 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfortunately, I have to update the review of the dealership. But it’s a good thing. I ended up trading my vehicle in because I found out I was having a child and again they were more than kind with More

by hotdietchalupa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Casas, Isaiah McWhorter

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I purchased from the store. The first one was totaled out in an accident came right back in. They got me a car within a week very similar to mine. More

by Jerm33576
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did a good job listening I feel, though as a woman I get overt about one trying to make a decision. Not here, they took the time to show me probably about eight or nine cars without any kin More

by Cherylsweetie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with AJ. He actually listened to us about our vehicle needs and concerns that we had at the last dealer. Looked about about three or four cars before landing More

by hotdietchalupa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aj Casas, Tim rice

Jan 06, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about your car-buying experience at Zeigler Hyundai! We are thrilled to know that our team provided you with excellent service and made your purchasing journey memorable. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward, and we're grateful for the opportunity to assist you. If there's anything else you need or if you have friends looking for a great car-buying experience, don't hesitate to refer them to Zeigler Hyundai. Happy driving!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called in about a Palisade they had coming in. I was able to do all the numbers ahead of time which made it easy for me to fly in and drive home with my car. More

by hotdietchalupa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Casas, Isaiah McWhorter

Jan 06, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It warms our hearts to hear about your positive experience purchasing a car at Zeigler Hyundai! Our goal is to make the car-buying process seamless and enjoyable, and we're delighted that we could achieve that for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in us. Should you have any future needs or inquiries, our team is always here to assist. Enjoy every moment with your new Hyundai!

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isiah was a great help finding a car. Helped us navigate buying a car in todays climate. More

by Vickyhalll79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shout out to Myles for helping us find an ioniq5. Many stores didn’t respond or could only answer our questions with an ummmmm….but Myles knew everything we threw at him. More

by Jessehunt035
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller , Myles Nze

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales man was ok except he was suppose to send me a gas card which i never seen bought the car in june. The service man that we dealt with was nice and extra caring. Someone there damaged the rear hatc More

by gail.czappa9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give negative stars I would. Three words, market rate adjustment.... they didn't show this adjustment in the advertising, once I called to inquire on the car that's when the sale More

by Dasmeyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich, Andrew Rodriguez, Emily Sadowsky, Angela Wasik

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When working with the finance coordinator he pushed for several "upgrades" or "protections" when I declined he was very chippy and rude. When I closed the deal and returned home I looked over the paperwor More

by LABELS6262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,490
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,475
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,490
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $43,170
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $43,630
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,125
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive