AJ Casas
AJ Casas at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

AJ Casas

Product Specialist

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Hi I am Aj from Zeigler Hyundai, I have 3 dogs and love spending time with my wife and almost 2 year old child.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of AJ Casas

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff! Go above and beyond! Eugene and Emma are an amazing duo. Thanks so much for making this a smooth experience More

by Vkrause072499
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene LaForge

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone we dealt with was helpful and kind. No “dealer tricks” at all. They did exactly what they promised! More

by gtho
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Solkowski, Adrian Basich

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AJ Casas is the easiest salesman I’ve ever worked with. I’ve never felt less pressured and more confident in my purchase of a vehicle. More

by ericebenton
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal customer service With a variety of selection of cars and options to pay would recommend to buy from here More

by CharlieLoco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone one there went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Also very helpful with all the new technology as I'm not good at that kind of stuff. More

by S.BARBIE1959
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sosbe, Scott Waller

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time we entered to the time we made our purchase to the education and information provided, everything was excellent. More

by rrnanda718
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Amelio

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! Buying a car is always stressful for me. But, not at Zeigler Hyundai. Chris, AJ and the whole staff were awesome. They treated us like we were family More

by jjranch_7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich , Chris Noa

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I purchased from the store. The first one was totaled out in an accident came right back in. They got me a car within a week very similar to mine. More

by Jerm33576
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zeigler Hyundai - Racine WI. Just wanted to commend you & your team…specifically Armando Casas & his immediate manager Eugene…for their superior & professional guidance in our More

by bruce.diane.cochran
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene LaForge , Tim Rice

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traveled from downtown Chicago to Zeigler Hyundai of Racine in Wisconsin to purchase a 2024 Hyundai Ioniq 6 Limited, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. I want to express my More

by lila H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaby Garcia

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive