Back

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.3
611 Reviews
For over 30 years it has been our pleasure to be your local Hyundai dealer, striving to be a trusted member of the community. We make sure everything we do is through the lens of humanity – from our commitment to one of the highest quality vehicles in the world to the way we engage with our customers and communities to do business responsibly. We at Racine Hyundai are passionate about connecting people with great local businesses. We’re bringing together world-class talent from different experiences, disciplines, and areas of study to produce a world-class product of processes with our most important source – people. Benefits of choosing Racine Hyundai for all your automotive needs include: -Choose from a large inventory of new, pre-owned, and certified pre-owned vehicles -Trust in our expertly trained and experienced service technicians -Take advantage of all the latest Service and Parts Coupons -Save big with new Hyundai Offers and Deal’s Of The Week -Enjoy the perks of Fresh Start Finance Program -Take a Virtual Tour from the comfort of your home -We offer Collision repair with Gerber Collision & Glass -Get Hyundai Complimentary Maintenance
Contact Dealership

13313 Washington Ave

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

By Type

Showing 611 reviews

April 13, 2024

Working with Myles was a pleasure! I would definitely want to work with him again in the future! More

by rg46093
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Waller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Myles Nze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

I have had positive experience with this dealership every time I have used its services. More

by leobou
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herberth Aguilar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!! More

by Samanthadultra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herberth Aguilar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Waller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Basich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isaiah McWhorter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam Dutra
April 13, 2024

I was very pleased with the dealership. The employees were friendly and welcoming. The service was great. More

by GAVOS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. Ron Stewart
April 12, 2024

After my local shop said to scrap my car, Racine Hyuandi helped get me approved for engine replacement under a service campaign. They got back to me quickly when my car was towed there, got it approved for More

by MKOPIER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herberth Aguilar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chad
April 10, 2024

My wife bought her car here and it was a good experience; so I thought I would have the same result. We wanted to keep both cars at the same dealership and in town. More

by Mark
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Sosbe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

WARNING: Do not buy from Zeigler Hyundai or any other Zeigler stores without reading. They have $900 in fees they will add to the vehicle and they have other shady practices. Synopsis: They list c More

by Jared B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Waller
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Adrian Basich
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Myles Nze
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 06, 2024

Alex was the most patient, Polite, generous,& sweet dealer i could have ever ask for:) More

by Alexis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah McWhorter
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Alex
April 06, 2024

From the time we entered to the time we made our purchase to the education and information provided, everything was excellent. More

by rrnanda718
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Casas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shawn Amelio
April 05, 2024

Fun and casual atmosphere with friendly and informative staff/sales people who don't take advantage and work to get you the deal and coverage you need. More

by kjhoerle992
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackson Wierzba
1
...