Scott Waller
Scott Waller at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Scott Waller

Sales Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.6
47 Reviews
4.6

47 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

47 Reviews of Scott Waller

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales team ever in Isiah McWhorter, he was the best I’ve dealt with, he cared about our happiness over getting a sale! He got the sale because we were happy about the way he handled business with us. T More

by jainjada
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah McWhorter

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaiah went above and beyond on a day he should have been off of work already he stayed to assist me and my family and stayed until we were satisfied and made sure we were happy with our vehicle he was knowl More

by jainjada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah McWhorter

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Of service my car here many times, the service has always been great, they have always been correct about the problem, they have always given me the best way to fix the problem immediately and they are super More

by kateslaw05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is very welcoming! They listen to what you have to say and give you the information you’re looking for. More

by SAUCEDA.ESTEBAN19
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Stewart

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was not comfortable with the interactio n. I felt pressured with interaction and would not recommend this dealship to friends or family. More

by freitagg604
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heather Castro is the best sales consultant, highly recommend you see her for all you sales needs. Ask for her when you visit Ziegler Hyundai. More

by mho21770
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone one there went above and beyond to get me the best deal. Also very helpful with all the new technology as I'm not good at that kind of stuff. More

by S.BARBIE1959
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sosbe, AJ Casas

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Myles was a pleasure! I would definitely want to work with him again in the future! More

by rg46093
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles N

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!! More

by Samanthadultra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: Do not buy from Zeigler Hyundai or any other Zeigler stores without reading. They have $900 in fees they will add to the vehicle and they have other shady practices. Synopsis: They list c More

by Jared B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich, Myles N

1
...

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive