Gaby Garcia
Gaby Garcia at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Gaby Garcia

Business Development Director

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Gaby Garcia

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and efficient . Always will answer all Questions when needed Like the service area with variety of drinks More

by Islandology49
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were slow this time I don’t like writing I shouldn’t have to write more then needed More

by yd150
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It pains us to hear your feedback regarding your recent dealership experience. I can assure you that our team goes to great lengths so that customers like you have any and all relevant information they need to make the best experience. Please do not hesitate to contact Gene Somers here at the dealership 262-884-7575 I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When ever I go for an oil change, everyone is so helpful and kind. They offer other services that may help my car run more efficiently. More

by Danna Wendt
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication. They were very professional. They confirmed a list of everything I requested. Very quick turn around. More

by Wiscban
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herberth Aguilar

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, customer driven, results oriented, courteous, responsive and interested in helping customer purchase the right product for their needs. More

by marcjensen289
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Basich, Myles N

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great stock of vehicles,even better people! !! William I hope to see you again the next time!!! More

by delano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sosbe, Adrian Basich , Marcin was very knowledgeable and professional and still very personable, enjoyed working with him very much!!!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice sales person Fair market prices. They were easy to deal with. Even offered to bring it Green Bay. So I could look at it. More

by twl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently traveled from downtown Chicago to Zeigler Hyundai of Racine in Wisconsin to purchase a 2024 Hyundai Ioniq 6 Limited, and the experience was nothing short of exceptional. I want to express my More

by lila H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Casas

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isiah was a great help finding a car. Helped us navigate buying a car in todays climate. More

by Vickyhalll79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $32,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,125
2022 Hyundai Tucson
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,030
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Abyss Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $49,192
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,990
2021 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $31,479
2024 Hyundai Kona
new
Cyber Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive