Adrian Basich
Adrian Basich at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

Adrian Basich | Page 2

General Manager

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

4.1
21 Reviews
4.1

21 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

21 Reviews of Adrian Basich

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The fastest and easiest process I have ever gone through to buy a car!! Isaiah was so awesome and easy to work with! I love my new car!! More

by Samanthadultra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WARNING: Do not buy from Zeigler Hyundai or any other Zeigler stores without reading. They have $900 in fees they will add to the vehicle and they have other shady practices. Synopsis: They list c More

by Jared B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Waller, Myles N

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! Buying a car is always stressful for me. But, not at Zeigler Hyundai. Chris, AJ and the whole staff were awesome. They treated us like we were family More

by jjranch_7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Casas , Chris Noa

March 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful, customer driven, results oriented, courteous, responsive and interested in helping customer purchase the right product for their needs. More

by marcjensen289
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaby Garcia, Myles N

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great stock of vehicles,even better people! !! William I hope to see you again the next time!!! More

by delano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Sosbe, Gaby Garcia , Marcin was very knowledgeable and professional and still very personable, enjoyed working with him very much!!!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hate dealing with a car dealership or car salesperson? So do I and so do a vast majority of people - but for me only two things matter when it comes to the process of purchasing a car - respect and transp More

by zenithguy05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herberth Aguilar, Bill Sosbe

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I purchased from the store. The first one was totaled out in an accident came right back in. They got me a car within a week very similar to mine. More

by Jerm33576
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did a good job listening I feel, though as a woman I get overt about one trying to make a decision. Not here, they took the time to show me probably about eight or nine cars without any kin More

by Cherylsweetie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wish I could give zero out of 5 stars. Do not recommend Zeigler Hyundai of Racine for your next vehicle purchase. We bought a used Jetta for the “kid car” and had to take it back the same More

by WhiteFamCar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Luke (service); Ed (service)

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isiah was a great help finding a car. Helped us navigate buying a car in todays climate. More

by Vickyhalll79
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,475
2024 Hyundai Elantra
new
Serenity White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,690
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $36,265
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $30,250
2024 Hyundai Sonata
new
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,990
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Urban Titanium Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive