Jason Gassmann
Jason Gassmann at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Jason Gassmann

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jason Gassmann

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was knowledgeable and helpful with all of the cars features and focused on my preferences and needs for a vehicle. More

by jaclyn.beasley13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding man to work with. He is polite, funny, and works quick. He even had a gift for my toddler which was sweet. More

by kellseyhall5
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was our salesman and he was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect car. Bryce was also extremely helpful in getting a deal we were comfortable with! More

by crob
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Always have a great experience. Fast and easy as car should be. More

by GASSMANNJASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason is the most knowledgeable salesman that we have ever dealt with at any car dealership. His personality, demeanor, and patience were a joy. Purchasing a car can be painful, but Jason's no-pressure t More

by joseph12234
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showed up just to look at the new Santa Fe and ended up leaving with one. They made us a good deal on our 21 Toyota highland and we left with a new Santa Fe. More

by CHELSEA_EBARB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Castro

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was great! He made the process easy and simple for us. He never rushed or pressured us and because of his service, we bought our new Santa Cruz! More

by jessmonty2211
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle from Jason Gassmann! He was very professional and knowledgable, made the transaction smooth and everyone walked away happy. Will definitely recommend to f More

by roman0710
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1