Carlious “Carlos” Gallien
Carlious “Carlos” Gallien at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Carlious “Carlos” Gallien

Internet Manager

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Over 20 years of experience with Hyundai

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified Since 1999

Hyundai Brand Specialist

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Carlious “Carlos” Gallien

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience with all the staff who were knowledgeable, helpful and supportive through my purchase. More

by Hblanius
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Love the Sonata Limited! No problems Got the colors and all of the features that I wanted More

by kennethfrost46
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very nice. they were very helpful. they did their best to satisfy you. More

by FRIEDAOLIBBY68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward and transparent. Never tried to hide the details and provided a great experience the whole way. More

by briley.greg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Baird

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing service with this dealership. Rey was my sales guy and he was more than helpful. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted and he was able to help me in a very time efficient way an More

by tashataylor2018
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ed Griffith

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wiesner has always been my go-to place for all of my automotive needs. I feel as if I am always treated as family with the upmost respect. I have delt with what seems like all of the team members at so More

by GREG_PETTY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob has made the buying a new car process so quick and easy !! 10/10 when working with him !! More

by Liyahtay2002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Banach, Bob Mitchell