Bob Mitchell
Bob Mitchell at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Bob Mitchell

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Bob Mitchell

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought a lot of cars over the years and I can honestly say this was the the most pleasant experience of them all. Bob Mitchell was great and was never pushy in any way. More

by MV0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Always have a great experience. Fast and easy as car should be. More

by GASSMANNJASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've bought another Hyundai from Wiesner and have never been disappointed. I came into store to get work done and ended up driving out a new car. Enjoyed Bob and the professionalism of the whole sell. I th More

by stevesullivan48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good straightforward price with less hassle for negotiation and kind and detailed explanation of the new car. But speak a bit slowly plz More

by Sam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ed Griffith

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Bob, Bryce and Justin were awesome, Definitely will be back, and recommend to anyone looking to buy. Thank You!! More

by carguy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce and Justin were awesome as well

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Walked in with exactly what amount I wanted to spend and which Elantra I wanted and was out less than 70 minutes! More

by langsterjohn1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Clark, Bob Banach

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob and everyone else we interacted with was very nice and respectful! He was very informative and took the time to orient us to all of the buttons! More

by DOTTIEHARDY
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communicators, friendly, would recommend 10/10 helped get my dream car in no time. More

by JASLYNCRADDICK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1