Rey Torres
Rey Torres at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Rey Torres

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.9
36 Reviews

Me and y wife recently became parents, His Name: Ezra Torres I Come from a Military Background . I Love my Parents for everything they thought me and for always Loving me. Like to play sport mainly Soccer. l Own a Hyundai Coupe and Hyundai Santa Fe. I love Sport cars I own A Nissan GTR.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

More than just a sales consultant, I'm the key, to an amazing buying experience .

4.9

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Rey Torres

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff and they made the car buying process easy. I will definitely continue to come back. More

by Dyenitha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Griffith

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Always have a great experience. Fast and easy as car should be. More

by GASSMANNJASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rae very good, Customer oriented. Trey efficient. All OK.Danta Cruz delivered as promised. Nice showroom. More

by rustysmith
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Baird , Trey

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good straightforward price with less hassle for negotiation and kind and detailed explanation of the new car. But speak a bit slowly plz More

by Sam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Griffith, Bob Mitchell

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at this location were very pleasing. They also were very helpful, and the experience was very quick. More

by kncrgv
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was very helpful, process was very quick and we are very pleased with our new vehicle. More

by CHARLENE WHEELER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were great at Wiesner and they were able to get the exact car with the color and specs we requested. Rey handled our questions very professionally all the way through delivery. Trey in finance More

by Ssadelizi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen, Bob Mitchell

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very nice. they were very helpful. they did their best to satisfy you. More

by FRIEDAOLIBBY68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...