Ryan Allen
Ryan Allen at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Ryan Allen

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.9
41 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

4.9

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Ryan Allen

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase with the dealership, and Ryan Allen. I received nothing less than the best from both on both visits. I recommend both to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. We will definitely More

by KRISTEN.DUGAS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Baird

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Ryan was a pleasure to work with. He made what could have been stressful enjoyable. More

by lindageneg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome and personable even when you’re buying your first car!! They try to lead you to make the right decision for you based on all things important!! More

by andreaguinn10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Griffith

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were great at Wiesner and they were able to get the exact car with the color and specs we requested. Rey handled our questions very professionally all the way through delivery. Trey in finance More

by Ssadelizi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Bob Mitchell

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a little rough at the beginning. The experience spanned several hours, about 6 hours in total before I was able to sign paperwork. That was a bit excessive. However, I’m happy with t More

by ashleyns102
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very nice. they were very helpful. they did their best to satisfy you. More

by FRIEDAOLIBBY68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly. Ryan worked with me for a days and I was able to get a car that fit my needs and a couple of things on my "wants" list too! Highly recommend! More

by Shenegar84
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very good experience with Wiesner Hyundai Ryan was a big help and a delight to work with. More

by D.REESE814
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Allen is THE BEST! ! . We are repeat customers and even our adult children have purchased from Weisner because RYAN is not only a wonderful Salesman, but he is truly int More

by Kimmie-Jil
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Allen was a delight to work with. He listened to my needs , didn’t rush me, was knowledgeable and professional. I felt like he went the extra mile. Look forward to a positive relation More

by JUDYSCH5
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...