Bob Banach
Bob Banach at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Bob Banach

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
5.0
21 Reviews

New to the area and love what the Conroe area has to offer. Please come by I’m always up for a good conversation.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Bob Banach

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with the dealership was easy with no hassles. Was able to visit with the sales manager to come to a price before having to go to the dealership. Ron was kind enough to show us the vehicle and B More

by doug@dbdesign.us
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Clark

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Wiesner Hyundai sales team was courteous, helpful and efficient. We were able to basically complete a satisfactory deal including appraisal of my vehicle and prepping the new vehicle in around two an More

by tlzwalke
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Traylor

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice people to work with and I appreciate that they worked with me to get the car I wanted. More

by crtruax
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Always have a great experience. Fast and easy as car should be. More

by GASSMANNJASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was phenomenal, from phone call to meeting, to the purchase. He was informative, didn't play games or pressure and helped me get my perfect truck. More

by ashley1021allen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Thank you Bob My Sales Gentleman this is my 2nd purchase! Finance Bryce Thank you and Trey! Daniel in service!! Love this dealership they go above and beyond 💙💙💙💙⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by PILATESPLACEFACIALS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great team. Walked in with exactly what amount I wanted to spend and which Elantra I wanted and was out less than 70 minutes! More

by langsterjohn1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Clark, Bob Mitchell

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a customer and local resident I appreciate the renovations to the property. It now feels more open and was easier to navigate the site. More

by btparker386
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1