Ron Clark
Ron Clark at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Ron Clark

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.8
25 Reviews
4.8

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Ron Clark

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wiesner is a great car dealership to work with. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and an overall fast process when you are ready to buy. More

by marcwmaier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Griffith

May 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was very nice. they were very helpful. they did their best to satisfy you. More

by FRIEDAOLIBBY68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wiesner has always been my go-to place for all of my automotive needs. I feel as if I am always treated as family with the upmost respect. I have delt with what seems like all of the team members at so More

by GREG_PETTY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very helpful in assisting us. He is knowledgeable, helpful, very friendly. I will be recommending him to my friends. Thank Ron we love our new Santa Fe. More

by locamaria3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience during the purchase of the vehicle. Our salesman (Rey)was experienced and straightforward with 0 pressure tactics. Recommended.! More

by jaytr255
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience during the purchase of the vehicle. Our salesman (Rey)was experienced and straightforward with 0 pressure tactics. Recommended.! More

by jaytr255
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! It was easy to work with Jason and Trey, love my new car! More

by rebeccawalters2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was definitely a pleasure doing business With Hyundai. Everyone was respectful and very helpful and I love my vehicle thank you very much. More

by BDINGRAM19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to visit, always attentive to my needs. The department is always clean, and comfortable. Speaking of comfortable, Ariel goes above and beyond making me comfortable. More

by Rod_Schwarzer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finished everyone involved in the process of of leasing my car were all top notch professionals. More

by jroe71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen , Ricky Baird

1