Ron Clark
Ron Clark at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Ron Clark | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Ron Clark

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very helpful in assisting us. He is knowledgeable, helpful, very friendly. I will be recommending him to my friends. Thank Ron we love our new Santa Fe. More

by locamaria3
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience during the purchase of the vehicle. Our salesman (Rey)was experienced and straightforward with 0 pressure tactics. Recommended.! More

by jaytr255
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good experience during the purchase of the vehicle. Our salesman (Rey)was experienced and straightforward with 0 pressure tactics. Recommended.! More

by jaytr255
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! It was easy to work with Jason and Trey, love my new car! More

by rebeccawalters2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was definitely a pleasure doing business With Hyundai. Everyone was respectful and very helpful and I love my vehicle thank you very much. More

by BDINGRAM19
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place to visit, always attentive to my needs. The department is always clean, and comfortable. Speaking of comfortable, Ariel goes above and beyond making me comfortable. More

by Rod_Schwarzer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finished everyone involved in the process of of leasing my car were all top notch professionals. More

by jroe71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen , Ricky Baird

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answer with customers and excellent work trying to seek a car to someone and how nice they are. More

by JESUSTREJO10404
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with good prices and very nice customer service advisors. Their sales group is great as well. More

by gcash0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer Service. Rey helped us a lot not just to choose the right car for my family but to may others aspects. More

by Jorge.guzman2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen