Ron Clark
Ron Clark at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Ron Clark | Page 3

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews
4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Ron Clark

April 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was completely scammed. I provided a 4-page report on root-cause analysis and they performed the same task. I was very clear in the report and discussions on what had alre More

by J-gulley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were kind and knowledgeable. We love the dealership and will continue to bring our vehicles to them. More

by javahut
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales woman and the rest of the staff were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me through the transaction. More

by ERICYASKULKA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a pleasure to spend my time choosing my car, I had the best person attending me ! More

by MIKAELA.NUNES
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very nice. I usually hate the car buying process but at Weisner it was easy. More

by BLOSSOMINGTRAILS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I truly had a great experience with Jason, he was so helpful it didn’t feel like he just wanted to sell me a car it seemed like he genuinely wanted to get me in car that was best for me. In very happy w More

by vreyes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen , Jason Gassman

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron C. was really great to work with and patient with us. He didn’t rush our family and tried to make sure we made the best decision financially. Very grate More

by Kourtney Prentiss
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very knowledgable and helpful through this process. I haven’t bought a car in years and he made it seamless. So thankful for all the support we received and the care taken with us. Looking for More

by herring.taylor18
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always reliable and friendly. I have been going there for over 30 years. Family and friends as well buy and have their vehicles serviced there. More

by AHARRIS0408
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Ryan Allen

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always professional but friendly. Never feel rushed. Almost makes buying a car fun. I will return. More

by dougcholm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes