Cristian Castro
Cristian Castro at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Cristian Castro

Sales Consultant

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Salsa

soccer

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Cristian Castro

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice & not pushy Explained how buying a vehicle now is just as good if I wanted till 2025 models came out More

by nancy.frederick99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were doing everything to make me happy with my big decision They handled me with kindness I appreciate them for not being pushy They explained allot of things More

by nancy.frederick99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived at the dealership, I was immediately impressed by the modern, inviting showroom. My salesperson, Grisel, greeted me warmly and took the time to understand my needs and budget. She was ex More

by Ivan N
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grisel

June 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Weisner Hyundai was exceptional. I was greeted warmly and professionally by every member of the team there, and very happy with my ultimate purchase and trade. Cristian, Bryce and Tr More

by ktlv0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to work with. Always have a great experience. Fast and easy as car should be. More

by GASSMANNJASON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cristian Castro was so a great dealer. He supported during and after the purchase, definitely - company with committed personnel. More

by valejandradelgadillop
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Showed up just to look at the new Santa Fe and ended up leaving with one. They made us a good deal on our 21 Toyota highland and we left with a new Santa Fe. More

by CHELSEA_EBARB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gassmann

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales crew were very informative and helpful. I was in and out same day with the vehicle and trim that I wanted. I do see myself continuing business with them in the future. More

by ryan.usmc07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1