Ed Griffith
Ed Griffith at Wiesner Hyundai
Refer Me

Ed Griffith

Sales Manager

Wiesner Hyundai

1645 I-45 North
Conroe, TX 77304

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales, Sales Manager, Finance

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Ed Griffith

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great dealership and so are the folks who work there. Thank you More

by THEDA_KING
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff and they made the car buying process easy. I will definitely continue to come back. More

by Dyenitha
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person was extremely polite and respectful and knowledgeable. They were very helpful and made the whole experience enjoyable More

by bert king
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service ever! We always buy from Wiesner just for the friendly service alone. We are definitely repeat customers and will always be repeat customers as long as t More

by marcwmaier
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Clark

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did this once, the sales staff is wonderful they all greet you and make you feel as you are with good friends. Having gone to several dealers to shop, you have an exceptional staff. And Cristian Castro More

by JPPNEST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good straightforward price with less hassle for negotiation and kind and detailed explanation of the new car. But speak a bit slowly plz More

by Sam
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Torres, Bob Mitchell

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an amazing experience working with Ryan Allen and I would recommend him to everyone! More

by pbremley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen

May 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason did a great job as a sales person and helped the sales and price breakdown process very smoothly. I had a great postive experience with him and highly recommend. More

by RAM-V
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gassmann

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson was extremely helpful. They were not pushy at all and I’m confident i got a great deal! More

by BNUTT16
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Baird

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wiesner is a great car dealership to work with. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and an overall fast process when you are ready to buy. More

by marcwmaier
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Clark

1