Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,323 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,323 reviews

February 10, 2024

Easy process. Great service all the way around from sales, management and financing. Highly recommend.Thank you. More

by wbaksh33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Harbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you found our process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown easy and the service great! Your recommendation means a lot. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

February 09, 2024

It was an awesome experience! Everyone was great and very helpful! Any questions that I had were answered! More

by paris.kimbrell922
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know you had an awesome experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Our team is always here to help and answer any questions. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 05, 2024

The quality of service provided is very good. We recommend this dealer and will continue to use for our service needs. More

by flohnes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Gillions
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Folz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lisa Stonebraker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know you've had a positive experience with our service at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing serving your needs in the future!

February 01, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable about all of the MB models and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Kyle Swanson went above and beyond assisting and delivering the vehicle straight t More

by kyshort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 01, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was able to assist you effectively and deliver your vehicle right to your doorstep. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

January 31, 2024

Excellent services on advisor and the people in the office, they treated me like VIP even though I didn't bought the vehicle there. Thank you More

by Tai nguyen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Folz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Tai, we're delighted to know you felt like a VIP at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Our team is always here to provide top-notch service. Thanks for your review!

January 30, 2024

Thank you Kyle for a wonderful buying experience. From the day I walked in the dealership in August up to and including when I took possession of the car January 24th, your service has been exemplary More

by LBedar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Shemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 31, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle provided you with an exceptional buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's great to see our team's dedication and care reflected in your review. Thanks for choosing us, enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2024

Another 5 star transaction! This was experience number three for me with Barry London and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and it was smooth sailing from beginning to end. I absolu More

by mackintoshrealtor1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Shemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had another 5-star experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Enjoy your new ride, we'll be here if you need anything else. Safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz!

January 29, 2024

Rob made purchasing my vehicle extremely easy and throughly answered all questions and concerns I expressed. More

by Haley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Haley, we're delighted to know Rob was able to make your vehicle purchase a smooth process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate the positive feedback! Enjoy your new ride!

January 29, 2024

I thought the dealership stocked a good selection of new and used cars. The used cars were in great condition and I felt comfortable buying my used from Hagerstown Mercedes. More

by Fergusonsmobilewash
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 30, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know you found our selection of new and used cars at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown satisfactory! We take pride in offering quality vehicles for all customers. Enjoy your purchase, and thank you for the positive review!

January 25, 2024

I am in the very beginning of researching my luxury dream car. My first stop was yesterday to "just look". Lexi came out and greeted me. She was one of the kindest, most honest people I've ever met. Adde More

by jillcrayne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Jill, it's great to know that Lexi provided you with such a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We're glad the Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 is on your shortlist and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back when you're ready!