Elizabeth Jackson
Elizabeth Jackson at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Elizabeth Jackson

Service Advocate

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
38 Reviews

Some of you know Elizabeth as the voice of Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown, with her being one of the first contacts that you reach. However, something you don’t know is that she has five years of stage theater experience and also holds many pageant titles in her home state of West Virginia.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Elizabeth Jackson

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll definitely recommend Mercedes of Hagerstown. The whole staff is fantastic!! If you’re looking to purchase, ask for Kyle, he’s fantastic!! He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly wh More

by kryslyons
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a fantastic experience with Kyle and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your recommendation means a lot! We strive to provide top-notch service for all customers, so it's great hearing that we hit the mark with you. Enjoy your new ride!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A truly great dealership. Fair and honest in pricing their services and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. A lot of Mercedes-Benz dealerships have dubi More

by JettaRed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Stonebraker , Nick Bischoff

Nov 06, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you've had such a positive experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We strive for professionalism and customer satisfaction, so it's great to see that reflected in your review! Thanks for the shout-out to Nick, Lisa, and Elizabeth - we'll be sure they get your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you soon!

August 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was very helpful in making the transaction to purchase my new Mercedes. He was quick to respond and made the process as smooth and easy as possible. I bought my first Mercedes through and Rob a More

by KISHROD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's fantastic to hear that Rob provided a seamless purchase experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We're grateful for your loyalty and look forward to assisting you again next time. Enjoy your new ride!

July 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beautiful dealership, great location, awesome employees. This is our third time dealing with Barry London, and each experience gets better and easier. We highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown.! More

by Hoboken
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Alex Folz

Jul 17, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that your experiences with our dealership and Barry London have been positive. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

June 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bumped into a problem at vehicle delivery; the delivered vehicle was not the one we ordered (different color and $3,000+ more in options). Rob, Justin Harbert, and others took charge to investi More

by Law.miller
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Mary & Gary, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Rob, Justin, and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been pleased with Barry in sales and the service team at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown since we first purchased a vehicle in 2010. More

by gkdemo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's great to hear that Barry took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would love to say we love our new Benz! It was awhile to get it here but it was worth the wait . Kyle went out of his way to make us happy . I'm a very picky person, but he keep us happy ti More

by royal b.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Stonebraker, Kyle Swanson

Jan 04, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a professional purchase experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Kyle and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob has been extremely helpful through the entire process of ordering (i.e., exactly the features desired and only those where possible): answering and reassuring my anxieties during the wait; and especially More

by Recron47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Oct 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on your new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450! The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team is thrilled that Rob went the extra mile to ensure you were happy throughout every step of the buying process. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new luxury ride!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 6th purchase from Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and our 4th from Rob Edmunds. The dealership provides great service throughout the purchase process and their service department is the best. A grea More

by 2018 C-Coupe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Rob and the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team. We appreciate your continued business and are looking forward to seeing you back again down the road!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Berry London and the finance lady I'm sorry I can't remember her name but they both were very helpful very patient . Berry is very knowledgeable about the vehicles thank you again so much for helping m More

by mdw4258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of Barry and our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive