Lisa Stonebraker
Lisa Stonebraker at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Lisa Stonebraker

Service Liaison

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

Born & raised in Hagerstown. Lisa is married with 2 Children, a son & a daughter. She has 6 grandchildren, 4 girls & 2 boys. Lisa has been in the automotive industry for over 15 years. She looks forward to helping you with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Lisa Stonebraker

February 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The quality of service provided is very good. We recommend this dealer and will continue to use for our service needs. More

by flohnes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Gillions, Alex Folz

Feb 05, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know you've had a positive experience with our service at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing serving your needs in the future!

December 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ll definitely recommend Mercedes of Hagerstown. The whole staff is fantastic!! If you’re looking to purchase, ask for Kyle, he’s fantastic!! He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly wh More

by kryslyons
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a fantastic experience with Kyle and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your recommendation means a lot! We strive to provide top-notch service for all customers, so it's great hearing that we hit the mark with you. Enjoy your new ride!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A truly great dealership. Fair and honest in pricing their services and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. A lot of Mercedes-Benz dealerships have dubi More

by JettaRed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Jackson , Nick Bischoff

Nov 06, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you've had such a positive experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We strive for professionalism and customer satisfaction, so it's great to see that reflected in your review! Thanks for the shout-out to Nick, Lisa, and Elizabeth - we'll be sure they get your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to assisting you soon!

August 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been a returning customer more than once so indicates I’m pleased with the dealership and customer service. Thank you! More

by ilhj7781
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson , Charlie Baker

Aug 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It is always our pleasure to assist you! Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for highlighting our team's commitment to caring customer service. Until next time, drive safely!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob took care of my every need. The process was painless and fast. I was in and out with zero issues . He was always polite, professional and got back to me right away. More

by Jnull71
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Aug 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that Rob was able to make your experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown smooth and efficient. We always aim for professionalism and quick responses, so it's great you found this too!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was very helpful when it came to purchasing a new Mercedes. He answered all of our questions, demoed car features, and helped us every step of the way. Thank you, Rob and Mercedes of Hagerstown! More

by Lametzger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds, Christine Thomas

Aug 02, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that Rob was able to assist you with your new Mercedes-Benz purchase at our Hagerstown location. It's great hearing he could answer all of your questions and demonstrate the car features for you! Thanks for choosing us, enjoy your new ride! -The Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown Team

June 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle is an excellent sales liaison, and I say liaison because he was not pushy at all. The car with the options that we wanted was not in stock at dealership so Kyle went out in the hunt to ensure that w More

by ndepatto
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Kyle Swanson

Jun 16, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the great review. We're so glad to hear that Kyle provided you with an excellent purchasing experience and went above and beyond to find the perfect car for you. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you enjoy your new Mercedes-Benz!

June 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The management, sales and service personnel are all knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They all do everything they can to accommodate our needs More

by Silver
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pierce Miller

Jun 09, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It's wonderful to know that our team was able to accommodate your needs and exceed your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

February 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry has always found the car with all the accessories that I was looking for. MB of Hagerstown has always taken care of all my concerns. More

by DocPINCH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're elated that Barry and the rest of the Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown team have attended to all your needs! Thank you for the 5-star review. Safe travels, and we'll see you next time!

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have always been pleased with Barry in sales and the service team at Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown since we first purchased a vehicle in 2010. More

by gkdemo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

It's great to hear that Barry took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive