Christine Thomas
Christine Thomas at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Christine Thomas

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Christine Thomas

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Kyle Swanson was great and easy to work with. Financing was quick and we came out very happy. Best and easiest car buying experience I have had. More

by Retana21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Feb 27, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your kind words about Kyle are much appreciated! We hope your new vehicle brings many happy miles.

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A rare and happy experience buying a car. Our expectations were met at each step of the process, and we bought a great vehicle and are happy. More

by HENRY33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexi Livelsberger

Feb 27, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Henry, we're so glad to know you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and found the right vehicle for you! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy the new ride!

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was very informative and patient with our questions. The deal was fair and the entire car buying experience was as pleasant as could be. We have purchased vehicles from the dealership befor More

by Dalmore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Scott Dillard

Feb 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Dalmore, it's great to know that Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was top notch. Rob was great to work with, both professional and personable. Trade value was fair and numbers were clear and concise. No gimmicks or pressure. I loo More

by TheNicks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Edmonds

Feb 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had a top-notch experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful to learn that Rob and our team were professional and personable, making your trade-in process smooth. We look forward to serving you in the future for any service needs or car purchases!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and welcoming but also very professional. No high pressure tactics. They just present the facts and let you decide. More

by Joe Barresi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Feb 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Joe, we're glad to know you had a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We believe in providing all the necessary information for our customers to make an informed decision. Thanks for your feedback!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re very happy with our purchase. Barry and staff were helpful and friendly through out the process. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. More

by mrswheels16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Feb 18, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for recommending us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It had been a few years since we purchased a new vehicle but working with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is always a pleasure. They provide professional service from sales, management, financing and the ladies More

by susieneel.17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

susieneel.17 responded

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown are excellent.

Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Susie, we're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Barry and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for your kind words!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process. Great service all the way around from sales, management and financing. Highly recommend.Thank you. More

by wbaksh33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Justin Harbert

Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you found our process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown easy and the service great! Your recommendation means a lot. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an awesome experience! Everyone was great and very helpful! Any questions that I had were answered! More

by paris.kimbrell922
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Swanson

Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know you had an awesome experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Our team is always here to help and answer any questions. Thanks for the positive feedback!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another 5 star transaction! This was experience number three for me with Barry London and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and it was smooth sailing from beginning to end. I absolu More

by mackintoshrealtor1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Austin Shemon

Jan 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had another 5-star experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Enjoy your new ride, we'll be here if you need anything else. Safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive