Barry London
Barry London at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Barry London

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
873 Reviews

Barry has over thirty-six (36) years of experience in the automotive industry; 16 of those years have been here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. If you ask Barry what's most important to him: exceeding expectations, product knowledge and earning trust while providing a NO PRESSURE environment during your next vehicle purchase. Coming from previously owning his own business, Barry understands first hand that Quality Customer Service, Product Knowledge and Patience are paramount for a great car buying experience. And by reading through the HUNDREDS of reviews left by his customers, it's hard not to acknowledge the dedication towards his goals and to each and every customer he works with.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Product Concierge

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

873 Reviews

Write a Review

873 Reviews of Barry London

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was very informative and patient with our questions. The deal was fair and the entire car buying experience was as pleasant as could be. We have purchased vehicles from the dealership befor More

by Dalmore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas, Scott Dillard

Feb 21, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Dalmore, it's great to know that Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and welcoming but also very professional. No high pressure tactics. They just present the facts and let you decide. More

by Joe Barresi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Feb 20, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Joe, we're glad to know you had a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We believe in providing all the necessary information for our customers to make an informed decision. Thanks for your feedback!

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We’re very happy with our purchase. Barry and staff were helpful and friendly through out the process. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. More

by mrswheels16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Feb 18, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for recommending us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It had been a few years since we purchased a new vehicle but working with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is always a pleasure. They provide professional service from sales, management, financing and the ladies More

by susieneel.17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

susieneel.17 responded

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown are excellent.

Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Susie, we're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Barry and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for your kind words!

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process. Great service all the way around from sales, management and financing. Highly recommend.Thank you. More

by wbaksh33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you found our process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown easy and the service great! Your recommendation means a lot. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another 5 star transaction! This was experience number three for me with Barry London and Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown, and it was smooth sailing from beginning to end. I absolu More

by mackintoshrealtor1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Christine Thomas

Jan 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had another 5-star experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Enjoy your new ride, we'll be here if you need anything else. Safe travels in your new Mercedes-Benz!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We appreciated the ease of purchasing a car from Mercedes! Many yhanks for your help with our purchase! More

by janajeremy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas, Scott Dillard

Jan 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know you found the car-buying process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown easy and enjoyable. Thanks for choosing us!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barry was very knowledgeable and genuine! He took all the time necessary to ensure we were well taken care of. Past experiences elsewhere were stressful. M-Benz of Hagerstown was the ex More

by uatcomfortking
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Jan 16, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided you with a refreshing car-buying experience! We strive for this level of service. Looking forward to seeing you again in the future when the time comes! Safe travels until then!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third vehicle purchase from this dealership and it was an excellent experience throughout the entire process. Barry London can answer any and all questions about any Mercedes car and he takes t More

by Mercedes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had an excellent experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. It's great to see Barry was able to assist and make your third purchase a smooth one! We appreciate the feedback–enjoy your new vehicle!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was welcoming, friendly, and completely transparent. Lexi was an awesome individual to work with and someone we will definitely work with again! More

by SISCOREINOSO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're thrilled to know that you had a positive buying experience with Lexi at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive