Kyle Swanson
Kyle Swanson at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Kyle Swanson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
202 Reviews

Kyle joined us in the Spring of 2018. Prior to becoming a Sales Professional here at MBH, he worked several years in the European parts business at Potomac German Auto. Kyle has vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the Mercedes-Benz & BMW. Kyle not only has a vast knowledge in European vehicles, especially the ones coming out of Germany but he takes pride in promoting safe driving aspects too! Kyle currently resides in Frederick, MD. When not at work, Kyle likes to play music and take road trips. Since Kyle has been with us for only a short while, he's working towards his Mercedes-Benz Master Certification & seeing the Mercedes-Benz F1 Team racing in person.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Kyle Swanson

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Kyle Swanson was great and easy to work with. Financing was quick and we came out very happy. Best and easiest car buying experience I have had. More

by Retana21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Feb 27, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your kind words about Kyle are much appreciated! We hope your new vehicle brings many happy miles.

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommended Kyle at Hagerstown Mercedes. Great experience all around. I will definitely be a returning customer. More

by mttc19089
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle provided a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time. Safe travels until then!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an awesome experience! Everyone was great and very helpful! Any questions that I had were answered! More

by paris.kimbrell922
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Feb 12, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know you had an awesome experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! Our team is always here to help and answer any questions. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was knowledgeable about all of the MB models and more than happy to answer all of our questions. Kyle Swanson went above and beyond assisting and delivering the vehicle straight t More

by kyshort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was able to assist you effectively and deliver your vehicle right to your doorstep. Thanks for the positive feedback, we appreciate it!

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Kyle for a wonderful buying experience. From the day I walked in the dealership in August up to and including when I took possession of the car January 24th, your service has been exemplary More

by LBedar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon

Jan 31, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle provided you with an exceptional buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's great to see our team's dedication and care reflected in your review. Thanks for choosing us, enjoy your new car!

January 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hands down the best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. Kyle is very personable and we had fun. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and Kyle Swanson. More

by Tyler Lewis
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Jan 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Tyler, it's fantastic to know that you and your wife had a great car buying experience with Kyle at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate the recommendation! Enjoy your new ride.

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time dealing with Kyle or Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Kyle was was excellent along with everyone else that I came into contact with. All questions were answered. More

by lisa@make-mine-country.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Christine Thomas

Jan 18, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that your first sales experience with Kyle and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was excellent! We always strive to provide thorough answers to all questions. Thanks for sharing this positive review, Lisa!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so glad I found you guys everything was so great and smoothly , I love the car , thank you so much to Kyle. More

by carlosargueta1992
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Carlos, we're delighted to know you had a smooth experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Enjoy your new car and thanks for the shout-out to Kyle!

January 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and the team at MB Hagerstown are wonderful. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Very courteous and professional. More

by lrandolph2
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Jan 03, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks for the high recommendation! We're glad to know that Kyle and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided you with a wonderful experience. We are here for anything else you might need down the road!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was welcoming, friendly, and completely transparent. Lexi was an awesome individual to work with and someone we will definitely work with again! More

by SISCOREINOSO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're thrilled to know that you had a positive buying experience with Lexi at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive