Rob Edmonds
Rob Edmonds at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me

Rob Edmonds

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me
5.0
471 Reviews

Rob comes from a car family, having been raised around the car industry, thanks to his dad and grandfather. Originally from southern Virginia, he relocated to the area in 1993. He and his wife, Brittany, welcomed a boy, Kade, to their lives in 2019. Rob has a cat and two Bernedoodle puppies. In his spare time, he enjoys a good game of hockey whether he is playing or spectating.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Mercedes-Benz Star Certified

5.0

471 Reviews

Write a Review

471 Reviews of Rob Edmonds

February 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience was top notch. Rob was great to work with, both professional and personable. Trade value was fair and numbers were clear and concise. No gimmicks or pressure. I loo More

by TheNicks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Feb 22, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had a top-notch experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful to learn that Rob and our team were professional and personable, making your trade-in process smooth. We look forward to serving you in the future for any service needs or car purchases!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, the salesperson try to get me the best deal and finance More

by Mario
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon

Feb 14, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Mario, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We always aim for the best deals and financing options for our customers. Thanks for your review!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought the dealership stocked a good selection of new and used cars. The used cars were in great condition and I felt comfortable buying my used from Hagerstown Mercedes. More

by Fergusonsmobilewash
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know you found our selection of new and used cars at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown satisfactory! We take pride in offering quality vehicles for all customers. Enjoy your purchase, and thank you for the positive review!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob made purchasing my vehicle extremely easy and throughly answered all questions and concerns I expressed. More

by Haley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Jan 30, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Haley, we're delighted to know Rob was able to make your vehicle purchase a smooth process at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate the positive feedback! Enjoy your new ride!

January 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was great! He’s honest and friendly. Go see him for all of your car buying needs! The process was quick and painless. More

by jestin.howard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Thomas

Jan 24, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that Rob was able to provide you with a quick and painless car-buying experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for the recommendation - enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was great to work with. Easy process, helpful, and explained the process along the way. More

by norrisann321
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Rob and the team love seeing 5-star reviews. Thanks!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was outstanding to work with. The process was easy from the start through delivery. Rob was very quick at returning all texts and calls to answer any question I had, which was a l More

by Golfnmachine
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that Rob and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown made your experience a smooth one by maintaining stellar communication! We strive for efficient communication and friendly service, so this is great feedback to receive. Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very clean and professional. Rob was super helpful and answered all of my many questions. I would definitely buy from him again. More

by mdwith4
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're happy to know that you had a positive buying experience with Rob at our dealership. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to assisting you again in the future here at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was welcoming, friendly, and completely transparent. Lexi was an awesome individual to work with and someone we will definitely work with again! More

by SISCOREINOSO
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're thrilled to know that you had a positive buying experience with Lexi at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was great! !! Very helpfull and will help us in the future. We love our new car More

by Nanbland1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that Rob and the team took such great care of you. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,588
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Nautical Blue Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $31,988
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $72,088
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive