Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
2,323 Reviews
**How does Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown have so many reviews?** It's simple - we ask every customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter if you purchase a vehicle from our friendly & professional sales staff or have your new Mercedes-Benz or Pre-Owned vehicle visiting for routine maintenance. Though we strive for perfection, if you’re experience with us isn’t to your satisfaction, we need to know about it. It's our GOAL to be the most transparent dealership you've ever worked with and with your honest feedback we will continue to grow while improving our level of service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback and a review, thus far - Positive or not-so positive, each review is very important and very much appreciated. Justin Harbert General Manager Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown 301-733-2301
Contact Dealership

1955 Dual Highway

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,323 reviews

February 27, 2024

Very professional. Kyle Swanson was great and easy to work with. Financing was quick and we came out very happy. Best and easiest car buying experience I have had. More

by Retana21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know that you had a smooth and enjoyable car buying experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Your kind words about Kyle are much appreciated! We hope your new vehicle brings many happy miles.

February 27, 2024

A rare and happy experience buying a car. Our expectations were met at each step of the process, and we bought a great vehicle and are happy. More

by HENRY33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lexi Livelsberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 27, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Henry, we're so glad to know you had a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown and found the right vehicle for you! Thanks for sharing your feedback. Enjoy the new ride!

February 21, 2024

Barry was very informative and patient with our questions. The deal was fair and the entire car buying experience was as pleasant as could be. We have purchased vehicles from the dealership befor More

by Dalmore
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Dillard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 21, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Dalmore, it's great to know that Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown provided you with a pleasant car-buying experience. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 21, 2024

The entire experience was top notch. Rob was great to work with, both professional and personable. Trade value was fair and numbers were clear and concise. No gimmicks or pressure. I loo More

by TheNicks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Edmonds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 22, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that you had a top-notch experience with us at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! It's wonderful to learn that Rob and our team were professional and personable, making your trade-in process smooth. We look forward to serving you in the future for any service needs or car purchases!

February 20, 2024

Friendly and welcoming but also very professional. No high pressure tactics. They just present the facts and let you decide. More

by Joe Barresi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Joe, we're glad to know you had a positive experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We believe in providing all the necessary information for our customers to make an informed decision. Thanks for your feedback!

February 16, 2024

We’re very happy with our purchase. Barry and staff were helpful and friendly through out the process. We will recommend this dealership to our friends and family. More

by mrswheels16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 18, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're delighted to know you had a positive experience with Barry and our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for recommending us. We look forward to serving your friends and family in the future!

February 15, 2024

Highly recommended Kyle at Hagerstown Mercedes. Great experience all around. I will definitely be a returning customer. More

by mttc19089
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Swanson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're so glad to know that Kyle provided a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time. Safe travels until then!

February 13, 2024

Attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, reliable, the salesperson try to get me the best deal and finance More

by Mario
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Shemon
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Edmonds
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Mario, we're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. We always aim for the best deals and financing options for our customers. Thanks for your review!

February 13, 2024

I needed a quick turn-around repair of my front left window. An appointment was made for the next morning, the repair was made in less than an hour, and the repair charge was reasonable. More

by CL
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Folz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dena Burger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to know that our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown was able to provide you with a quick and efficient repair service. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

February 12, 2024

It had been a few years since we purchased a new vehicle but working with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown is always a pleasure. They provide professional service from sales, management, financing and the ladies More

by susieneel.17
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry London
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Austin Shemon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Harbert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Christine Thomas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 12, 2024 -

susieneel.17 responded

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown are excellent.

Feb 12, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Susie, we're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Barry and the rest of our team at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown. Thanks for your kind words!

1
...