Chris Cortes
Chris Cortes at Zeigler Hyundai of Racine
Refer Me

Chris Cortes

Product Specialist

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine

13313 Washington Ave
Mount Pleasant, WI 53177

Contact Me
4.6
9 Reviews
4.6

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Chris Cortes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car that I purchased from the store. The first one was totaled out in an accident came right back in. They got me a car within a week very similar to mine. More

by Jerm33576
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership did a good job listening I feel, though as a woman I get overt about one trying to make a decision. Not here, they took the time to show me probably about eight or nine cars without any kin More

by Cherylsweetie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased the new Tucson and couldn't be happier! From its sleek design to its top-notch performance, it exceeds expectations. Special thanks to Chris Cortes for exceptional customer service More

by vickygolding
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

efficient of patience and communication. great financial manager and salesperson. strong recommendation to other future customers. More

by speakoftheraven
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin D. (5 stars)

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased the Kona from Chris. The driving experience is unparalleled, and the features exceed expectations. Chris Cortes provided exceptional customer service, making the entire p More

by Judylafri
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased the my Elantra N and the experience was exceptional. Chris Cortes provided outstanding customer service, guiding me seamlessly through the process. The car's performance is remarkable, More

by Anthonyke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

It warms our hearts to hear about your positive experience purchasing a car at Zeigler Hyundai! Our goal is to make the car-buying process seamless and enjoyable, and we're delighted that we could achieve that for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in us. Should you have any future needs or inquiries, our team is always here to assist. Enjoy every moment with your new Hyundai!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership lied to me about financing, spelled my co-signers name wrong, and left the air filter out of my car and sitting in the glove box. Their sales tactics were very manipulative and I felt like More

by Rachel Colangelo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Whoever the financing manager is: 0 stars

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice quick purchase, especially for a vehicle. The staff was very knowledgeable and helping. Would recommend dealer Al’s salesman to all family and friends. More

by Autotec
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Zeigler Hyundai! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great car-buying journey with us. Our team at Zeigler Hyundai is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Safe and happy driving in your new Hyundai!

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a new car and had an outstanding experience, largely thanks to Chris Cortes' exceptional customer service. His knowledge and professionalism made the entire process seamless. The car More

by Justinm6
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2024

Zeigler Hyundai of Racine responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Zeigler Hyundai! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great car-buying journey with us. Our team at Zeigler Hyundai is dedicated to providing excellent service, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. Safe and happy driving in your new Hyundai!

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

used 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,990
2021 Hyundai Kona
used
Lunar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $24,490
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,475
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $43,630
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $26,990
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Stormy Sea exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $20,990
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Lime Twist exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive