Back

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai

Decatur, TX

4.8
1,102 Reviews
Your DECATUR TRUCK Dealer Welcome to James Wood Motors, where we proudly serve Texas customers with a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs from Chevy, Buick, GMC, and Hyundai. Please feel free to research financing options or request a quick quote on a vehicle. We welcome the opportunity to serve you, and our goal is to put you behind the wheel of your dream car. We are conveniently located near Saginaw and Rhome, so stop in and visit us today.
Contact Dealership

2111 US-287

Decatur, TX

76234

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,102 reviews

April 24, 2024

Good guy Landon helped me friendly and recommended, For everyone who wants to grab their new Chevrolet More

by vzlasonora1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon East
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 24, 2024

I was incredibly impressed with Krystal, my technician. She was not only highly knowledgeable and com More

by matthewsgipson
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hooe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Krystal Gipson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Been buying from them for years, always excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, sales and service department. More

by MADHAT6
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocco Rotundo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Always top notch over the years I have been buying from them and I have been buying from them since 1987! More

by kalbee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Ward
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Really easy to work with. it was a overall good experience. Salesman was very knowable. More

by drakeplumbingcompany
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Everything went well and easy! Thank you for your help with the purchase of my leased car! More

by janet.mccracken49
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Balderas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Bob Miller helped me with the purchase of my 2024 GMC Canyon AT4. It was the best car buying experience I’ve had, and am very appreciative of the great service I received. The truck is awesome and I’m lo More

by Ryan Domino
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2024

The people and service were great. The only thing that is unsatisfactory is the lack of availability of a loaner vehicle. I do not work in Decatur, but want to keep the service on my More

by KMWISENER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stanley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 22, 2024 -

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

April 21, 2024

Always a great service experience at James Wood Motors! Nice waiting area with coffee and more. Shawn Hooe is my service advisor for years now. His knowledge and guidance are second to none. Excellent serv More

by SPSH91
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hooe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

I appreciate your input. I'm glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur. If there is anything more I can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care! Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

April 21, 2024

Always get great service and everyone is so friendly and welcoming Will continue doing business with you More

by DJCRUNK80
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hooe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 23, 2024 -

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! At James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, I always appreciate customer feedback, and I am pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. I hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let me know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

1
...