Drew Ward
Drew Ward at James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai
Refer Me

Drew Ward

Internet Sales

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai

2111 US-287
Decatur, TX 76234

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews
5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Drew Ward

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always top notch over the years I have been buying from them and I have been buying from them since 1987! More

by kalbee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and courteous. It was a very smooth transaction. There was an issue with OnStar, but Drew handled it professionally. More

by whittmm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hooe, Bryan Stanley

Apr 19, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

We really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence. It’s quite an accomplishment to hear that our team here at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur provided you with the best dealer experience ever! Thank you so much. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew Ward was great, he helped me find a truck and made me a deal. More

by cwhutch80
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Ward

Apr 18, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional. No scams. Easy finance experience. Takes pride in not being same as other garbage dealership More

by antbo1994
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear about your positive experience at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, and I am grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. I look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean facility. All the staff I interacted with were very nice. Drew Ward, my salesperson, was great. He contacted my after my purchase to make sure I was happy.. More

by leemsmith73
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

I am truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am perfectly satisfied with the process and service from James Wood and Drew Ward. More

by hh.mcgl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. I look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew did a fantastic job belong me with all of my needs and working to make the transaction a success. More

by mchadsells
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you had a smooth and easy experience with us. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to all who worked hard to push through on my approval on Buick Enclave More

by pebblesnbambam2003
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Bell, Jeffrey Bockemehl, Shawn Hooe , Drew Ward

Apr 05, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew and the James Wood Team is Top Notch. I've bought many trucks from a variety of people, and in my opinion you guys are in a league of your own and represent the best. Good, honest, and hu More

by Deagan White
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Deagan, thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued loyalty. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good folks, good trucks, good prices. Definitely worth the drive. The whole process took a lot longer than usual, but was really worth it. More

by mitchell.miller
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thanks for your great review, Mitchell. I do appreciate your patience for the extended wait that you encountered during your purchase. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let me know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (681 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,277
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $81,577
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Titan car, priced at $19,377
2018 Nissan Titan
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2024 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $64,455
2024 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2011 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $9,277
2011 Honda Odyssey
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,977
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive