Shawn Hooe
Shawn Hooe at James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai
Refer Me

Shawn Hooe

Service Advisor

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai

2111 US-287
Decatur, TX 76234

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Shawn Hooe

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is Pat Leonard. You keep sending e mails to my husbands name . We have asked Over and over. Send e mails to Pat Leonard Pataleonard03@att.net. the 2024 Buick Enclave More

by pataleonard03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly responsive personel The lady ? ? Tops them all except j woods Kim folk guy I’m bad w names More

by PARAWISESERVICES
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am thrilled to hear that our team provided you with friendly and responsive service. I appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James Woods does an excellent job of taking care of my vehicle's maintenance needs. They fix it the first time and return my vehicle as soon as they can. More

by david5811
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Stanley

May 24, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, David! We're thrilled to hear that we could meet your vehicle maintenance needs efficiently. We look forward to serving you again in the future at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been using this dealership since 1987 I bought my first Oldsmobile 442 and have bought somewhere around 10 to 12 new cars awesome leadership and people. More

by burnstech1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your loyalty and kind words! We truly appreciate your continued support over the years and are thrilled to have been a part of your car buying journey. Looking forward to many more years of excellent service together at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job on my aftermarket automatic steps. The fact that Karen was able to reference and quote a brand of aftermarket retracting steps to replace the OEM automatic steps that did not meet my r More

by wkessinger
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Pattison

May 22, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! I am thrilled to hear that Karen provided excellent service by finding the perfect aftermarket retracting steps for you. It's great to know that our service department accommodated your needs by providing a loaner vehicle during the installation process. I appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick, very helpful. Rocco set us up and we were able to get in and out on a Saturday! More

by cole007
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! I'm thrilled to hear that Rocco provided quick and helpful service, allowing you to get in and out efficiently on a Saturday. I appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur! Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a repeat customer now for years and they are Amazing!! I drive 2 hours one way to this specific dealership to have all my maintenance and service work done on my vehicle!! I have been burned bad More

by Janelle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you, Janelle, for your kind words and continued loyalty to James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur. I truly appreciate your trust and support over the years. It's fantastic to hear that Shawn, Paul, and our service team were able to assist you efficiently and effectively with your new vehicle, ensuring it was safe for your road trip. I am thrilled to have provided you with a positive experience and peace of mind. I look forward to serving you again in the future! Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve lived in Wise county all my life and James woods is the only dealer I’ve done business with. Great people. More

by Richard horton
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cathy Spurgeon, David Stokes

May 21, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur, we appreciate your loyalty and trust in us. We are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with our team. Looking forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Brandt Wicker General Sales Manager 940-627-2177 bwicker@jameswood.com

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don't mind waiting in the wait room. The chairs and atmosphere are comfortable. I like getting my tires rotated at oil change, and the complimentary car wash is a plus. More

by shannaj88
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Shanna! We're thrilled to hear that you find our waiting room comfortable and enjoy the complimentary services like the car wash. We look forward to seeing you again for your next tire rotation and oil change at James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur! Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff are always quick & willing to help. I’ve had Shawn As my service rep for many years & he’s always gone way above & beyond to keep me informed & taken good care of. I appreciate y’all ve More

by DLEATHERMAN614
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2024

James Wood Motors, Inc - Buick Chevrolet GMC Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am thrilled to hear that Shawn has provided you with exceptional service over the years. I truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to James Wood Chevrolet Buick GMC Decatur. I look forward to continuing to provide you with the highest level of service in the future. See you next time! Sincerely, Nick Huff, Service Director 940-627-7664 nhuff@jameswood.com

1
...