Rafael Pena
Rafael Pena at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Rafael Pena

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.9
16 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Rafael Pena

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone was very helpful, and even with them being so busy all of the time they still got me taken care of More

by MORGAN.MCGAUGH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed the staff, happy customer, will be back to see them soon. Ok More

by CHERYLBJFOWLER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a good job of working with me to find my vehicle. They were not pushy or jerks abput it More

by KKEELING
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Roulette

Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle without being pushy. We strive to provide a positive and comfortable car-buying experience for all of our customers.

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RAFAEL PENA WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN! !!!! I JUST WANTED TO TAKE A MINUTE TO RATE MY RECENT EXPERIENCE AT LITHIA HYUNDAI. AS YOU CAN SEE I GAVE IT A 5 STARS. THIS WAS A VERY SMOOTH PROCESS More

by DIEGOLOVE432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena

Mar 04, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thanks a bunch for your kind words, DIEGOLOVE432. It's reviews like this that make us at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa excited to come into work every day.

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RAFAEL PENA WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN! !!!! I JUST WANTED TO TAKE A MINUTE TO RATE MY RECENT EXPERIENCE AT LITHIA HYUNDAI. AS YOU CAN SEE I GAVE IT A 5 STARS. THIS WAS A VERY SMOOTH PROCE More

by DIEGOLOVE432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Fuentes

Mar 04, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, DIEGOLOVE432! We are thrilled to hear that Rafael Pena provided you with excellent service and made your car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you left our dealership satisfied with your new Hyundai Tucson. Thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa!

January 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience but my wife's car, The perfect Gift All the team was awesome and treated you as a family More

by OCTAVIO_PATRIOTAS14
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena

Jan 31, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, OCTAVIO_PATRIOTAS14. We are delighted to hear that our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa provided you with excellent service and treated you like family. We appreciate your kind words and hope to have the opportunity to serve you and your wife again in the future.

January 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very professional when it comes to business, and my agent, Rafael, was especially helpful in making sure I got the right car for me. More

by ANTHONEEZUNIGA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, Anthoneezuniga! We're glad to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service in finding the right car for you. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Jan 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us, ANTHONEEZUNIGA. We're delighted to hear that our staff, particularly Rafael, provided you with professional and helpful service. It was our pleasure to assist you in finding the right car for your needs. If you have any further questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in town . I would recommend my family and friends If I have any vehicles that need service Hyundai would be the flagstone fun and friendly place to go wher More

by Cadilac26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Our team strives to provide excellent service in a fun and friendly environment, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to leave you with a smile. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication great service great went out of his way would recommend him to all More

by ROSGON2380
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Cordova

Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant and hassle-free experience with our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and it is wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was quick. the remodeling looks good talk to sales person the Santa Cruz pickup .thx for service.,( oil change ) More

by Lasaro abalos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you like the remodel and that your oil change was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

1

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,330
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,995
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $27,999
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,215
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $31,685
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive