Salvador Cordova
Salvador Cordova at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Salvador Cordova

Internet Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.7
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.7

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Salvador Cordova

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i rather pay for my oil changes elsewhere than use my complimentary ones with Lithia. i was the FIRST one there at 8am to ensure a quick oil change and didn't leave until 10:30. More

by gomezamber
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 06, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Gomezamber. We apologize for the extended wait time you experienced during your recent visit for an oil change. Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our service and ensure a more efficient process moving forward. If you have any further concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly.

December 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman was great. He was super helpful and friendly. He was able to work with my budget. Completely satisfied. Recommend to couple friends already More

by MCARRASCO6149
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, MCARRASCO6149! We're thrilled to hear that your salesman provided excellent service and was able to assist you within your budget. We greatly appreciate your recommendation to your friends as well. If you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience we had so far, it’s been said that every Hyundai is made equal l, it’s the dealer that makes the difference, Lithia Hyundai of Odessa nail it. More

by ARMANDO266
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bettis, Jjohnny Eguia

Nov 06, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you, Armando, for your kind words and for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We are thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with us and that our team made a positive difference. We appreciate your support and hope to serve you again in the future.

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and knowledgeable. Friendly staff that got me the vehicle I love! Sal was a gentleman one of the best around. You need a car you love come here first #1 experience More

by UnwieldyPenny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Schroeder

Nov 06, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, UnwieldyPenny! We're thrilled to hear that you had a quick and knowledgeable experience with our friendly staff. We're glad that Sal was able to provide you with excellent service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience at LITHIA, Sal was very friendly and helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle More

by PAULACUTCHALL
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, Paula Cutchall. We're glad to hear that Sal provided you with friendly and helpful service during your new vehicle purchase. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future.

October 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salvador was very helpful, listened to what I was looking for and sold me a 2024 Tucson, I am loving my new Hyundai! More

by CECISANCHEZ1965
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rj Peroutka

Oct 22, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words, CECISANCHEZ1965! We are thrilled to hear that Salvador provided you with excellent assistance and helped you find the perfect vehicle. We hope you continue to enjoy your new Hyundai Tucson and please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service. Keep up the great work. The best staff in Odessa, Texas. Thank you. More

by MARKH7385
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in town . I would recommend my family and friends If I have any vehicles that need service Hyundai would be the flagstone fun and friendly place to go wher More

by Cadilac26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Our team strives to provide excellent service in a fun and friendly environment, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to leave you with a smile. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication great service great went out of his way would recommend him to all More

by ROSGON2380
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena

Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant and hassle-free experience with our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and it is wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was quick. the remodeling looks good talk to sales person the Santa Cruz pickup .thx for service.,( oil change ) More

by Lasaro abalos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you like the remodel and that your oil change was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

1

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $32,330
2024 Hyundai Tucson
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $36,995
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $27,999
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,215
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Brass exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $31,685
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive