Brian Smith
Brian Smith at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Brian Smith

General Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Brian Smith

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always provide great customer service and help answer any questions I may have regarding my service. More

by ALBAUGHKRISTIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Fuentes, Rafael Pena

May 06, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service team. We are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be great and that we were able to help answer your questions. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a company that is very good at what they do. Had a few hiccups but they became reliable. More

by mikesfort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Regina, Noemi

Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, mikesfort. We're glad to hear that despite a few hiccups, we were able to provide you with reliable service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service but cost is higher than I expected. Otherwise, overall great sercixe and experience. More

by NONE3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rj Peroutka

Nov 28, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your kind words about our customer service and your overall positive experience with us. We understand that cost is an important factor, and we appreciate your feedback. Please know that our pricing is based on various factors, including the quality of our services and the expertise of our team. We strive to provide value for our customers, and we will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve.

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Es un servicio muy bueno y lo recomendaría ampliamente y está en muy buen lugar More

by LUISMENDEZ1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bettis, Rj Peroutka

Oct 31, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words and for recommending our service. We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service department in town . I would recommend my family and friends If I have any vehicles that need service Hyundai would be the flagstone fun and friendly place to go wher More

by Cadilac26
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and that you would recommend us to your family and friends. Our team strives to provide excellent service in a fun and friendly environment, so it's wonderful to know that we were able to leave you with a smile. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was quick. the remodeling looks good talk to sales person the Santa Cruz pickup .thx for service.,( oil change ) More

by Lasaro abalos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad you like the remodel and that your oil change was satisfactory. We hope to see you again in the not too distant future! If you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! A fun place to buy a car! I love my new Tahoe! More

by shawnadominguez76
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We truly appreciate your kind words and recommendation. Should you need any further assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great knowledgeable people who took the time to truly find exactly what I was wanting and made sure I loved it before I signed. More

by BACKINTX79
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time we can help you!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people great location awesome customer service the help was very respectful and helpful and would recommend them to anyone More

by SHAWNSWET261
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All of the people I met every one of them were great! Very much was knowledge. More

by PJCARTER0524
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2023

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We appreciate your kind review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and hope you will visit again soon. Take care.

1

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $30,060
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,315
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,999
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,334
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $32,515
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive