Back

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

Odessa, TX

4.1
1,254 Reviews
Lithia Hyundai of Odessa is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, located in Odessa, Texas, joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in April 2002 after being acquired from Village Lincoln Mercury, Inc. Lithia Hyundai of Odessa, near the surrounding areas of Odessa, Midland, Goldsmith, Midkiff, Gardendale and Notrees Texas, features a wide selection of new Hyundai and used Hyundai cars and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Hyundai Accent, Accent 3-Door, Azera, Elantra, Elantra Touring, Santa Fe, Sonata, Sonata Hybrid, Tucson, Veracruz, Equus, and the all new Hyundai Genesis.
Contact Dealership

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,254 reviews

April 22, 2024

everyone was very helpful, and even with them being so busy all of the time they still got me taken care of More

by MORGAN.MCGAUGH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Pena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 19, 2024

Eric and his staff have the best customer service and best SERVICE! I won't go anywhere else for my car servicing needs .. even with my Lincoln! More

by denisehansontx
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric service manager
Apr 22, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Denise! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with Eric and our staff. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service for your car servicing needs.

April 17, 2024

Nick was aswome help me and was professional I would do business anytime Thank you More

by RBUSTAMANTE10
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
Apr 18, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, RBUSTAMANTE10! We are delighted to hear that Nick provided you with awesome and professional service. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.

April 16, 2024

They did a good job left my car clean and everyone was helpful and nice. More

by BEVSUE.BSP
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine
Apr 18, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, BEVSUE.BSP. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided by our team. If you have any further feedback or questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us.

April 16, 2024

Amazing service and they helped get my family into a good vehicle and I will always be grateful for that. More

by SANDIE0905
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan
Apr 18, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, SANDIE0905! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle for your family. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 14, 2024

They are a company that is very good at what they do. Had a few hiccups but they became reliable. More

by mikesfort
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Regina, Noemi
Apr 16, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, mikesfort. We're glad to hear that despite a few hiccups, we were able to provide you with reliable service. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 13, 2024

I really enjoyed the staff, happy customer, will be back to see them soon. Ok More

by CHERYLBJFOWLER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Pena
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.

April 13, 2024

Everyone was so polite and very hospitable. The surrounding was very warm and very nice. More

by JANAMILLER627
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Fuentes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 16, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be polite and hospitable, and that you enjoyed the warm and nice surroundings. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 13, 2024

They did a good job of working with me to find my vehicle. They were not pushy or jerks abput it More

by KKEELING
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Pena
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Nicholas Roulette
Apr 16, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to hear that our team was able to assist you in finding the right vehicle without being pushy. We strive to provide a positive and comfortable car-buying experience for all of our customers.

April 12, 2024

El concesionario cuenta con muy buena atención al cliente y resuelven las inquietudes de cada cliente More

by TMPERRY1973
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Departamento de servicio
Apr 12, 2024 -

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We appreciate you taking time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...