Nick Hernandez
Nick Hernandez at Big Star Hyundai

Nick Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Big Star Hyundai

17990 Gulf Freeway
Friendswood, TX 77546

4.5
22 Reviews
4.5

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Nick Hernandez

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchased our 2024 Santa Cruz because of both Nick & Brandon. Their was no pressure from either of these fine young men & they answered all of our questions with great respect & understanding for the f More

by yvonnekoch347
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sandoval

May 07, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. . Greeted us promptly and our salesman Nick was patient with us until we finally came to an agreement.. More

by rmperez005
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Opersteny

May 03, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you! We are delighted that our team was able to provide an exceptional, 5-Star experience for you. We are honored that you chose Big Star Hyundai!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arin and Nick were great from the moment we met until the plates were placed on the vehicle and I drove away. Nick followed up just to make sure I was happy with my purchase and to let me know I could always More

by rrowe1925
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arin Robeson

Apr 29, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is based upon a new car visit on 4/20/24. We expressly stated via several text messages and phone calls that we were interested in a 2023 Santa Fe and were told they had 6 or 7 in stock - al More

by 1580Barn
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 29, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you for your sharing your feedback. One of our priorities is providing a transparent and trustworthy experience for all our customers. I apologize that you feel your experience did not align with that. Please contact me directly. Chris Russell, General Sales Manager, crussell@bigstarhyundai.com

March 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, fast and professional, did not spend a lot of time trying to purchase my automobile More

by oalaniz014
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Cauich

Mar 19, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

March 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian & Nick were a blessing in disguise honestly. I was in a wreck the week before and my partner & I were in a rush to get a solid, safe family vehicle. We explained what we were looking for and by More

by casey.jenkins28
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian

Mar 04, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, professional, the process of purchasing a vehicle was faster than I expected. Little hiccup but it was taken Care of. More

by oalaniz014
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love their dealership they get you in they get you options. They tell you off top which you’re eligible for. They don’t try to put you in anything they they try to put you in something that you want. More

by alexiusbolding0823
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick H was super patient with my many questions and worked hard at making the entire process go smoothly. More

by carrelmayorga
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

We are delighted that our team provided you with such a positive experience! Whenever you need assistance or just have a question, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the attention right away of us being there,worked diligently to get the rice right for my pocket book this I was able to drive away in a brand new car,thks for making my experience a good one with l More

by ramonaking01954
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaldo Perez

Feb 12, 2024

Big Star Hyundai responded

Thank you, it has been a privelege to serve you. We are delighted that our team was able to provide you with an exceptional, 5-Star experience.

1

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2023 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,988
2023 Subaru WRX
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,788
2022 Dodge Durango
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,988
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Cream White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $53,164
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $18,988
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive