Mehdi Jamil
Mehdi Jamil at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Mehdi Jamil

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.9
138 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

138 Reviews

Write a Review

138 Reviews of Mehdi Jamil

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for all of your help with my recent car purchase. Your kindness and professionalism made the process easy. More

by Pepper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2024

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that you had a positive car-buying experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Our team is always here to help make the process as easy and enjoyable as possible. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

January 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mehdi Jamil is a fabulous sales associate . Helped us find the perfect vehicle. Love our new Santa Cruz. More

by trina1960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

Jan 24, 2024

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Congratulations on your new Santa Cruz, Trina! Mehdi and the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai Team wish you happy miles ahead!

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The first Hyundai dealership I went to I didn’t have a good experience and so when I went to this one in Gladstone he was amazing and exceeded my expectations and made me not feel any pressure and made me More

by shadderr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that your experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai was a positive one! It's wonderful to learn we could exceed your expectations and make you feel comfortable. We look forward to assisting with any future car purchases. Safe travels until then!

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was amazing and exceeded my expectations in every way. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future More

by shadderr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're so glad to know that our team exceeded your expectations at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to assisting you with future car purchases. Safe travels in your new ride!

November 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You got top shelf service! I need more words. Is this enough? Need more? OK More

by Trbice2013
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Riley Brannon , Dale Goodson

Nov 14, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai a five-star review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with our services.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department always takes care of me thanks to John for always being there for me! More

by TJBray
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

It is great to see that John and the team have taken excellent care of you. Thank you for being a valued client of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai.

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overpaid for vehicle. by nearly $2,500.00. I expected better pricing since paying cash and this was my second purchase here. I have three more vehicles to purchase but More

by rmcdaniel3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi, Will Heredia

Oct 18, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Mr. McDaniel, My name is Hero Yoon, the General Sales Manager. I’d like to begin by expressing my gratitude for choosing us for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your loyalty as a returning customer and deeply value your feedback, as it is instrumental in helping us provide the best possible service and pricing to our customers. I understand your concerns about the pricing of your recent vehicle purchase and the expectation of more competitive pricing. We take your feedback seriously, and we are committed to ensuring that you have a more satisfying experience with your future purchases. We are continually working to refine our pricing strategies to offer the most competitive prices in the market. To ensure that we can meet your expectations and offer more competitive pricing, we have recently implemented advanced AI-based pricing strategies. These cutting-edge algorithms allow us to analyze market conditions, competitor pricing, and real-time supply and demand data. This approach helps us adjust our pricing in real-time, ensuring that we are as competitive as possible within our market. Regarding your concern about the overpayment of nearly $2,500 on your recent purchase, I would like to assure you that our AI pricing system is designed to prevent such instances. It accounts for various factors, including vehicle make and model, condition, mileage, regional market conditions, and more, to provide you with a fair and competitive price. We understand that it's crucial for you to receive the best value for your purchases. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the rush to secure your recent vehicle as it’s disappointing to learn it fell below your previous purchases. If there's anything specific you would like to discuss or if you have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Your comments are essential to us, and we are dedicated to addressing your concerns and ensuring your future experiences are exceptional. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in your future vehicle purchases. Best regards, Hero Yoon General Sales Manager (GSM)

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the car I wanted, from then everything went quick and easy. I’m very satisfied. More

by DENISEMALIA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia

Oct 16, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! We hope you have a stellar day!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a good one. The people are very responsive and seem honest and hardworking. I have been pleased with their service for 9 years and could see it continuing into t More

by hanmade54
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for the glowing review! We're proud to have been your trusted dealership at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai for 9 years and counting. Here's to many more years of great service together!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received and I was able to get in for an appointment on the same day. More

by KNUCKLES79
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know you were impressed with our service and same-day appointment availability at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Thanks for sharing your experience!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,989
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,220
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $42,219
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $60,290
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $24,935
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $52,510
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive