Henry Feoktistov
Henry Feoktistov at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Henry Feoktistov

Sales Associate

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and leasing Specialist

5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Henry Feoktistov

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was extremely positive, The dealership had exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, More

by Taye
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan Lapine

Apr 02, 2024

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Your review is everything we hope to see, Taye! We're thrilled we could accommodate your needs at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Safe travels!

December 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At my age, I have had many an experience with car dealerships, Tonkin included. This is the first time from sales to the service department that I enjoyed the interaction with all of the staff.. Not More

by jan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia , Thien Nuygen

Dec 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Jan, we're delighted to know that your experience with Thien and our team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai was a standout one! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback - drive safely!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Price was fair. Sales staff very nice. I did not get to see the car before I paid for it because it was at their sister dealership. That seemed odd. Basically More

by Dogwood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Basta, Will Heredia

Nov 09, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive rating and honest feedback! We hope you'll reach out if the team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai can do anything else to ensure your complete satisfaction. Here's to the road ahead in your new car!

November 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly staff, and I have never been pushed to purchase anything. I was even given advice on a optional purchase and was told I could wait and didn't have to do it. More

by Brandon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thien, Victor Candia-Hernandez

Nov 06, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Brandon, we're delighted to know you had a positive experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Our team is always here to provide honest advice and help with your needs without any pressure. Thanks for the review!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Supportive, fun, continues to assist in my efforts to learn the technology of operating my new vehicle, especially being electric. It has been a positive experience to deal with all of the staff as I hav More

by jan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Heredia

Nov 06, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Jan, we're delighted to know that you had a positive and efficient car-buying experience with us at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Our team is always here to assist in any way we can, especially when it comes to understanding your new electric vehicle. Thanks for the great review! We are here for you and any of your future needs or questions!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales group has great leadership and integrity. Easy to work with and efficient process. More

by BGRX88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Will Heredia

Oct 30, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thank you for your kind words about our team!

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is a good one. The people are very responsive and seem honest and hardworking. I have been pleased with their service for 9 years and could see it continuing into t More

by hanmade54
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Riley Brannon , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico

Sep 18, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for the glowing review! We're proud to have been your trusted dealership at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai for 9 years and counting. Here's to many more years of great service together!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed with the service I received and I was able to get in for an appointment on the same day. More

by KNUCKLES79
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Riley Brannon , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico

Sep 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know you were impressed with our service and same-day appointment availability at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. Thanks for sharing your experience!

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and excellent service department. Explained service being done on the safety recall. Because I went to the wrong Tonkin facility for service an employee John Luke offered to drive the More

by Lvxsharyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Cameron Basta, Tyler Rangel, Logan Lapine, Riley Brannon , Jesse Salazar, Charles Yosuico, Mary (front desk)

Sep 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know our team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai went the extra mile for you - especially John Luke! We appreciate your feedback.

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer. They were all very helpful and friendly throughout the entire car buying process. More

by Fovjwpbfvu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Haymoor, Will Heredia

Sep 08, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai a review!

1

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,989
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $48,220
2024 Hyundai Palisade
new
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $42,219
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $60,290
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $24,935
2024 Hyundai Venue
new
Red exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $52,510
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
White exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive