Will Heredia
Will Heredia at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Will Heredia

Finance Manager

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.6
76 Reviews

I have been in the business for almost nine years, and I pride myself on offering outstanding customer service and an excellent work ethic. I absolutely LOVE The Pacific North West, LOVE PDX, Love Oregon, and Washington! I am originally from Michoacan Mexico, so Spanish is my mother's thong. I first started as a lot attendant over at Ron Tonkin Chevrolet, in Sep of 2012, and in moved to the sales department in May of 2013. I learned so much from great people, first from my friend and former neighbor Hector P. It was thanks to him that I started in the trade, he was the head of the lot attendants team and I learned a lot from him. Having a good work team that cares for you is a blessing, especially when we spend more hours out of the day working with your team than with your own family. I have been truly blessed my whole career, I have always been surrounded by genuinely good, nice hard-working people.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and leasing Specialist

4.6

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Will Heredia

December 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At my age, I have had many an experience with car dealerships, Tonkin included. This is the first time from sales to the service department that I enjoyed the interaction with all of the staff.. Not More

by jan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Feoktistov , Thien Nuygen

Dec 15, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Jan, we're delighted to know that your experience with Thien and our team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai was a standout one! We appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback - drive safely!

November 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Price was fair. Sales staff very nice. I did not get to see the car before I paid for it because it was at their sister dealership. That seemed odd. Basically More

by Dogwood
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Basta, Henry Feoktistov

Nov 09, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thanks for the positive rating and honest feedback! We hope you'll reach out if the team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai can do anything else to ensure your complete satisfaction. Here's to the road ahead in your new car!

November 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Supportive, fun, continues to assist in my efforts to learn the technology of operating my new vehicle, especially being electric. It has been a positive experience to deal with all of the staff as I hav More

by jan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Feoktistov

Nov 06, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Jan, we're delighted to know that you had a positive and efficient car-buying experience with us at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Our team is always here to assist in any way we can, especially when it comes to understanding your new electric vehicle. Thanks for the great review! We are here for you and any of your future needs or questions!

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales group has great leadership and integrity. Easy to work with and efficient process. More

by BGRX88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hero Yoon, Henry Feoktistov

Oct 30, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

This is exactly the kind of feedback we work hard for at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thank you for your kind words about our team!

October 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was going acceptably well until a line item of $3689.00 was added to the sale for something called "Vehicle Service Contract". It was not explained, I didn't want it, and I almost didn't More

by HAROLDTHOMPSON
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Yosuico

Oct 25, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Harold, I'm sorry to learn about your frustration regarding this additional charge. It's important that all aspects of a transaction are clearly explained and understood by our customers so we can make the process as smooth as possible. We never want you to feel pressured into something you don't need or understand. If there is anything else we can do for you or if you'd like further clarification on this matter, please reach out directly at any time. Thank you, Hero Yoon - General Sales Manager - 503-258-5703

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys were super awesome Tyler was amazing and the paperwork guy was so great he walked me every step if the way More

by CHEYENNEPINNEY16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Rangel

Oct 20, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave a wonderful review for Toni and our team at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! We always aim to make the process as simple and easy as possible for our customers, which we believe can also be fun. We hope to see you again soon!

October 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overpaid for vehicle. by nearly $2,500.00. I expected better pricing since paying cash and this was my second purchase here. I have three more vehicles to purchase but More

by rmcdaniel3
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Ali Geramimafi

Oct 18, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Mr. McDaniel, My name is Hero Yoon, the General Sales Manager. I’d like to begin by expressing my gratitude for choosing us for your recent vehicle purchase. We appreciate your loyalty as a returning customer and deeply value your feedback, as it is instrumental in helping us provide the best possible service and pricing to our customers. I understand your concerns about the pricing of your recent vehicle purchase and the expectation of more competitive pricing. We take your feedback seriously, and we are committed to ensuring that you have a more satisfying experience with your future purchases. We are continually working to refine our pricing strategies to offer the most competitive prices in the market. To ensure that we can meet your expectations and offer more competitive pricing, we have recently implemented advanced AI-based pricing strategies. These cutting-edge algorithms allow us to analyze market conditions, competitor pricing, and real-time supply and demand data. This approach helps us adjust our pricing in real-time, ensuring that we are as competitive as possible within our market. Regarding your concern about the overpayment of nearly $2,500 on your recent purchase, I would like to assure you that our AI pricing system is designed to prevent such instances. It accounts for various factors, including vehicle make and model, condition, mileage, regional market conditions, and more, to provide you with a fair and competitive price. We understand that it's crucial for you to receive the best value for your purchases. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the rush to secure your recent vehicle as it’s disappointing to learn it fell below your previous purchases. If there's anything specific you would like to discuss or if you have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly. Your comments are essential to us, and we are dedicated to addressing your concerns and ensuring your future experiences are exceptional. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in your future vehicle purchases. Best regards, Hero Yoon General Sales Manager (GSM)

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the car I wanted, from then everything went quick and easy. I’m very satisfied. More

by DENISEMALIA
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil

Oct 16, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for this 5-star review of Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! We hope you have a stellar day!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer. They were all very helpful and friendly throughout the entire car buying process. More

by Fovjwpbfvu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nabil Haymoor, Henry Feoktistov

Sep 08, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai a review!

September 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful employees. Low pressure buying experience. Great service package with my Hyundai Tuscon. Would do business with them again More

by BENMANION
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2023

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with our team here at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy the Hyundai Tucson!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $51,765
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Atlas exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Nissan Xterra car, priced at $14,000
2013 Nissan Xterra
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $39,995
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Hampton Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,000
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Lakeside Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $53,875
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gold exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $60,210
2024 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive