Cayden Chapman
Cayden Chapman at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Cayden Chapman

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews
4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Cayden Chapman

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very informative and knowledgeable about the car. Offered to be there for any questions. More

by LWEID1247
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Apr 04, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Their waiting room is clean and filled with snacks. They are friendly and efficient. I suggest them to many of my frie More

by POWEKA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

March 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Cayden and Noel to purchase our new vehicle. They were professional, no pressure and everything was explained in detail. Megan handled the final paperwork efficiently and explained each More

by John1945
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Jhocson, Megan Livingston

Mar 21, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi John, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful Great customer service Very helpful, great customer service and knoinnogible. If I buy another car, a buyer from you guys Thank you. service to your customers ?? More

by clopez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Feb 01, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive and completed service in a timely fashion. Everyone was very friendly. More

by Phoukahm68
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Jan 30, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so nice and very helpful. Answering all the questions and they were so patient More

by Sue
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly West

Jan 20, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Sue, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff was friendly Had a very good experience with the people I work with, and the staff was friendly More

by Carman.joe1955
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Jan 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all very nice and took their time with me very helpful with everything. More

by barcism
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Jan 17, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service they take care of the customer. definitely I buy. another vehicle on this location, Thank You, More

by clopez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, it is our goal for all our staff to provide a positive customer experience and we’re glad you are satisfied. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience Had the vehicle, trade in, incentives, excellent And my wife got a Coach purse!! More

by FLYINGC5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cayden Chapman

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we are flattered by your kind words, and are thrilled to hear that your car buying experience was great! Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,673
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $19,385
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,766
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,911
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $30,892
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,294
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive