Cory Botten
Cory Botten at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Cory Botten

Sales Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Cory Botten

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean Staff is super friendly. They make sure you understand what has been done and answer any questions you may have. More

by TANYAGILLESPIE373
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you, Tanya! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ross Cartwright Service Manager 608-750-1200

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Their waiting room is clean and filled with snacks. They are friendly and efficient. I suggest them to many of my frie More

by POWEKA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received a survey and I can’t get logged into it. I had service there on March 4th. We have the extended warranty bumper to bumper. We had a broken wheel guard replaced and was charged. My opinion, t More

by Donna.neiber
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Donna, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. We strive to make sure you have a 5-star experience. Please reach out to our service manager, Ross Cartwright, at 608-750-1200 so that we can make this right.

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy sale /service. Happy with the deal and the vehicle. Would recommend this dealership. More

by ATSJOAND
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez, Megan Livingston

Mar 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and enjoyable car buying experience. The team made shopping for a new car easy. Thank you More

by jjbugs1008
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Perkins , Finance

Feb 27, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we really appreciate your positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cory Botten is a top notch sales representative at Boucher Hyundai in Janesville. He listened and took care of our every need. As Cory introduced us to Noel and Kelly and they were both very helpful. More

by Bob.dona
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Jhocson , Kelly West

Feb 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Bob, we are happy to know that you had such a positive experience with our team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Wish you a happy and safe driving!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good. Explained many things. Reviewed the car and all the options. Checked for availability and called to keep me informed. More

by INICH
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten

Jan 17, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and caring to what I was looking for in a car and a payment I could afford. Everything I was promised for my car was honored. I thank you. More

by ALPACA1517
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten

Jan 16, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hyundai has always been amazing to us! Highly recommended thank you so much every one. More

by GAMERMOMMY33
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten

Dec 07, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was great and the people were kind. Everyone was eager to make me feel welcome. More

by GOSHEN.DONTAE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Botten

Dec 04, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we are glad that you had such a great experience with our team. It's a pleasure to be of service to you! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,853
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,290
2021 Nissan Altima
used
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,787
2021 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,911
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $19,584
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,294
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive