Oneida Acosta
Oneida Acosta at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Oneida Acosta

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
5.0
99 Reviews

My name is Oneida Acosta and I've been at Boucher Hyundai for six years. I’m originally from the Dominican Republic and speak English/Spanish. I grew up in Beloit and graduated from Beloit Memorial. I look forward to helping you! I am a low pressure sales consultant, I will treat you the way I want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Oneida Acosta

March 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are awesome. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Their waiting room is clean and filled with snacks. They are friendly and efficient. I suggest them to many of my frie More

by POWEKA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience working with Oneida and the amazing work she did with the purchase of my new car. Thank you and your team. More

by Jrmireles2008
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have used this dealership since 2016 for car purchases and service. Always a great experience. More

by Kim
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez, Noel Jhocson , Kelly West

Mar 01, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Kim, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

well taken care of, work was efficient, work was done in a timely manner, and was greeted with a smile. More

by ANDREASHENIADIS03
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , Trenton

Jan 17, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi Andrea, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and people to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly, and weren’t pushy! Would definitely recommend! Oneida was professional and answered all my questions, even after the s More

by backermann
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Perkins

Jan 11, 2024

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and friendly! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Oneida Acosta and she did a wonderful job in finding us the perfect Tucson! Extremely happy with our new car, and will be sure to tell others what a great experience we had at the Janesville More

by DONALDOREN670
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Perkins , Megan Weinburger

Nov 23, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're so glad you enjoyed working with Oneida! We will be sure to share your kind words with her! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oneida was wonderful. .great help explaining everything. Kept in contact with me throughout the process. Great job explaining the different functions of the vehicle. More

by pgclose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom West , David Johnson, Megan Weinburger

Nov 02, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had service 10. 5.2023. The servicemen were friendly and efficient. Even met two Sales members and they answered all my questions. I will continue to recommend Bouche More

by LASCHOON
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , ROSS CARTRIGHT

Oct 27, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oneida is great. Very knowledgeable and ready to answer all questions. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Hyundia More

by grh_llh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Weinburger

Oct 27, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oneida was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted, and was able to get one delivered to the dealership. We liked her so much, we got two vehicles! More

by joelpatch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Weinburger, Demian Wright

Sep 13, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Joel, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Oneida had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,673
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $19,385
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,766
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $34,911
2024 Hyundai Tucson
used
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $30,892
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,294
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive