Oneida Acosta
Oneida Acosta at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville
Refer Me

Oneida Acosta | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

2009 Milton Ave
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

My name is Oneida Acosta and I've been at Boucher Hyundai for six years. I’m originally from the Dominican Republic and speak English/Spanish. I grew up in Beloit and graduated from Beloit Memorial. I look forward to helping you! I am a low pressure sales consultant, I will treat you the way I want to be treated.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Oneida Acosta

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oneida is great. Very knowledgeable and ready to answer all questions. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a Hyundia More

by grh_llh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Weinburger

Oct 27, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oneida was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted, and was able to get one delivered to the dealership. We liked her so much, we got two vehicles! More

by joelpatch
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Weinburger, Demian Wright

Sep 13, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Joel, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Oneida had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car right away, went to Gordy Boucher and was met by Oneida Acosta. She was very helpful, informative, and friendly. She was not overwhelming or pushy in her sales approach. I will definitely be More

by Joe Soto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Weinburger

Sep 09, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thanks, Joe! It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville!

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car can be a good experience or a bad experience depending on the sales person that helps you. If you're going into Boucher Hyundai to look at a car, do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment More

by lrose928
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Here at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Oneida, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to work with we came to a deal we both liked and i got a unit More

by mlbmrb2501
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and knowledgeable staff. I went to buy my car when it was less than perfect credit for me and yet the people at Monday made sure to help me out and get me in a new vehicle. More

by SCARECROW1408
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez

Aug 24, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best customer service. Dave Johnson and the rest of the sales staff are awesome! More

by PETENOGAJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez, Zack Sederstrom, Cayden Chapman , David Johnson, Nick Perkins, Megan Weinburger, Tom West, Demian Wright

Aug 21, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you so much for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have taken our Sonata to the Dealer for every service that the vehicle has had. and will continue to do so for the life of it. The only problem we have had lately is that appointments are not easily made More

by RKHACKETT2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez , David Johnson, Tom West, Demian Wright

Aug 08, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher Hyundai of Janesville. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service, I even bought the car the same day after a quick test drive. More

by THEGREATJ03
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valdez, Zack Sederstrom, Cayden Chapman , David Johnson, Nick Perkins, Megan Weinburger, Tom West, Demian Wright

Jul 24, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In some dealers, the staff see us in work clothes and do not even say Hi. I have to say ONEIDA is very kind, professional, dedicated and always answer all our questions. specially, regardless of our appeara More

by maricleaninglady
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2023

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Enjoy your Genesis!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $18,990
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Gobi Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $14,490
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,990
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
used
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,995
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $46,976
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Earthy Brass Matte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive