Back

Eau Claire Nissan

Eau Claire, WI

4.5
159 Reviews
Eau Claire Nissan is proud to be part of ONE Automotive Group, your Eau Claire and Chippewa Falls are dealership family serving the community for over 40 years. Locally owned and operated we built our business to better serve the Chippewa Valley, which means we get to be our own ONEderful selves and build our business around what matters most: the people around us. For us it’s much more than a car deal, automobile lease or a repair order. It’s about supporting, celebrating, and championing our great community. Whether shopping for a new or used vehicle, leasing or financing, servicing, seeking collision repairs or just talking “shop,” consider us your ONE and only for automotive. As you may know, we’re a Nissan dealership that also features pre-owned vehicles and a full-service department. We specialize in helping individuals find their next vehicle. Our dedicated auto-financing experts help smooth the process. Whether you’re interested in a new or used vehicle, we’ll help you find it, and then we’ll help you keep it running for years to come. We proudly serve drivers like you from Eau Claire, Chippewa Falls, La Crosse, Minneapolis MN, and everywhere in between. We’re humbled for the opportunity to welcome you to Eau Claire Nissan and the ONE Automotive Group family.
Contact Dealership

3214 Mall Dr

Eau Claire, WI

54701

Directions

By Type

Showing 159 reviews

May 30, 2024

The service was superior. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The staff did a thorough job when assessing and fixing our vehicle. They followed up to see if we had questions or More

by jsjochgirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Derleth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Laura Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nikki Ulberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

Brian was attentive and followed up with me over the course of two weeks while I decided what I wanted to do. Eau Claire Nissan helped me find the perfect vehicle. More

by tanyarae99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Miller
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024

Great follow up and professionalism throughout the dealership actual flew down to Mexico with the group in front of us More

by DAVE@BDRSERVICESLLC.COM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

2916 Chevrolet Trax. On the outside of this truck was beautiful. The inside clean as well. Sold to me as is, however the emission part was illegal. I was guaranteed that More

by terri9dach
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Nelson
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 26, 2024

We are pleased with the new car, the service, and the staff. This was not our first Nissan experience and it won’t be our last. More

by lavallkg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Johnsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to working with you again!

May 25, 2024

Took my car out for symptom check with tech to try to find source. He thought it could be a belt or something with a/c…Laura came and explained what was found and asked if I wanted it fixed as they said More

by HESLINGER2
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura Nunez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

Holly, thank you for taking the time to respond. I am glad that you and our Service Manager, Ed, got a chance to speak this morning! We look forward to getting your vehicle back in so we can take another look at the issue and get it resolved for you!

May 25, 2024

Courteous and patient while trying to make a difficult decision while being helpful throughout the process. More

by zgoodz
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Josh Canziani, Ryan Milley
May 29, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We are glad to hear we provided you with top-notch service! We appreciate the feedback and can't wait to work with you again.

May 24, 2024

Connor, immediately greated me before getting to the door. He, asked me all the right questions & was very attentive. Also let's not forget the team that also assisted with paper work & communications. More

by ortiz.langel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Johnsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 24, 2024

Good service and fine staff. Communicated well, good follow through. Salespeople knew their products and answered questions capably. More

by dfeisster
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikki Ulberg
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Connor Johnsen, Pat sales manager
May 29, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

May 23, 2024

They were very helpful and friendly. Conner went over the car with us when we test drove and again when we purchased it. He was wonderful to work with. Dealership is welcoming to come to More

by rfischergray54
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Nelson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Connor Johnsen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 23, 2024 -

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

1
...