Nikki Ulberg
Nikki Ulberg at Eau Claire Nissan
Refer Me

Nikki Ulberg

Service Advisor

Eau Claire Nissan

3214 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
4.7
38 Reviews
4.7

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Nikki Ulberg

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant employees,finished before estimated time,no need for shuttle service will recommend this business to friends More

by jldonaldson3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez

Jun 08, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very clean and all personal friendly. Only sorry for some missunderstanding with a couple of enployees. Will make sure get all answers right away next time anywhere! Thank You ED. Ve More

by sharrylarson
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Laura Nunez

Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We would not be able to grow and develop without feedback like yours. We are thrilled you had a great experience with us and hope to see you again soon.

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in right away to deal with serious issue with car which was very much appreciated. Provided ride, kept me informed as to progress & was able to fix car within 24 hours. More

by jgbdlp
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. Our team strives to create memorable moments for our customers, and your feedback reaffirms that we're succeeding. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!

May 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was superior. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The staff did a thorough job when assessing and fixing our vehicle. They followed up to see if we had questions or More

by jsjochgirl
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Laura Nunez

Jun 07, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and fine staff. Communicated well, good follow through. Salespeople knew their products and answered questions capably. More

by dfeisster
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connor Johnsen, Pat sales manager

May 29, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're ecstatic to receive your 5-star rating! Providing top-notch service is our goal, and we're thrilled to hear that we hit the mark.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience great treatment Nikki was good service advisor. The tech was great as well. More

by TYLERFASBENDER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cornell

May 21, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Will be back! More

by BRIANNAKLU07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Taylor, Ed Derleth, Mike Cornell, Laura Nunez, Asher Kohler , Ryan Rachick - very helpful!

May 17, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, efficient, and very friendly. It feels like an old customer is appreciated. Project was finished in a very timely manner. More

by schwartz.val
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Laura Nunez

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tire change was fine. Loose connection still not solved for our front passenger seatbelt signal randomly going off. As far as staff, they are A+. More

by SWANNINGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. The differential fluid was not in stock. It is currently on back order More

by mmeyer12324
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Derleth, Laura Nunez

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,625
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $43,918
2024 Nissan Pathfinder
new
2t Gry Blk Roof exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,419
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Me exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $46,077
2024 Nissan Frontier
new
Bluestone Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,120
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Wht Blk Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,981
2024 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive