Ed Derleth
Ed Derleth at Eau Claire Nissan
Refer Me

Ed Derleth

Service Manager

Eau Claire Nissan

3214 Mall Dr
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Ed Derleth

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura is always the best to work with. She treats us and our families like we are hers. Thank you for taking good care of us, Laura! More

by HAILEYERIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Quick, clean, friendly and efficient. I appreciate their hard work. Will be back! More

by BRIANNAKLU07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Taylor, Mike Cornell, Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg, Asher Kohler , Ryan Rachick - very helpful!

May 17, 2024

Eau Claire Nissan responded

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your experience with us and that we met your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back again!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, efficient, and very friendly. It feels like an old customer is appreciated. Project was finished in a very timely manner. More

by schwartz.val
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tire change was fine. Loose connection still not solved for our front passenger seatbelt signal randomly going off. As far as staff, they are A+. More

by SWANNINGER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Ulberg

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. The differential fluid was not in stock. It is currently on back order More

by mmeyer12324
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom helped me stay within my budget and get what I wanted! Everyone that was there the day I bought my Audi Q3 was extremely helpful & super nice. I was happy my dad helped me find this place. More

by drunicolet1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Kyes, Tom Eder

May 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and friendly staff. My car no longer makes a noice when I back up. More

by rustfamily@hotmail.com
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg

May 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura is a valuable asset to your company she went above and beyond she very knowledgeable and communicates very well ..thank you Laura ill be continuing customer and look forward to working with you again More

by tazmor01
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very considerate friendly staff Would recommend to others Keep up the friendly atmosphere Thank you More

by siewert.pam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service dept is great. .Helpful and quick Laura is always a HUGE help..I am glad to see she is back!! More

by stephanieirene1979
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Nunez, Nikki Ulberg

1

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,875
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Brilliant Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,119
2024 Nissan Altima
new
Garnet Pearl Me exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,849
2024 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,127
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,625
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,325
2024 Nissan Rogue
new
Everest White P exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive